mints23 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Oh him!! 😳

He said these are steroids withdrawal symptoms... and acid influx, body ache and weakness will be there for a while... It will take time for the body to function without the steroids!! 😕
So has given a few medications to reduce the trouble but will have to wait and watch...
vandana.sagar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: PhoenixTears

Hello ladies... Whats the hottest topic right now??

Some text on Viji's forehead that she has shed light on and solved the mystery..
vandana.sagar thumbnail

Originally posted by: mints23

Oh him!! 😳

He said these are steroids withdrawal symptoms... and acid influx, body ache and weakness will be there for a while... It will take time for the body to function without the steroids!! 😕
So has given a few medications to reduce the trouble but will have to wait and watch...

Oh hello I am your favourite...
mints23 thumbnail

Of expressing emotions... sab log kitna accha achha likh rahe hain!! 😃
I just posted a damn pic from google and ran away!! 😆
Even I need to write something senti... 😛
Edited by mints23 - 11 years ago
Viji79 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Oh him!! 😳

Get back to writing. Sab kuch teek ho jayega.
vandana.sagar thumbnail

To express your emotion so eloquently...
PhoenixTears thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vandana.sagar

Some text on Viji's forehead that she has shed light on and solved the mystery..

😲😲😲
mints23 thumbnail

Oh that you are... for sure!! 🤗 Hows your tabiyat now?? And why are you here.. go take rest!!

Was just going... but this place is addictive... 😆
vandana.sagar thumbnail

Oh that you are... for sure!! 🤗 Hows your tabiyat now?? And why are you here.. go take rest!!

And my dear Vi, what are you doing? Where is the presentation ?
PhoenixTears thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Was just going... but this place is addictive... 😆

I know, very addictive 😳 harmful to job and sautan to husbands 😛😉😆