ArnieBoyBarun thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Do you think your fan base from television would follow you in movies?

I've definitely established a fan following during all these years on television. And my fans are very devoted to me. However I am looking at cinema as a new medium and hoping to cultivate new fans. I've left behind my career on television and my fans from that medium.

@bold 😲

ye kya hai, left behind fans?

Arre poor barun was bashed by a famous journo from this group saying he trashed his fans by saying he is concentrating on movie and quit the show. Awee God, i never thought Karma has taken all that so seriously that nowadays everyone is getting bagful of everything they said to bs and his fans.

aNkItA.C thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i pity u.. Awww u left ur TV fans behind? Shame on u!
ArnieBoyBarun thumbnail

Originally posted by: aNkItA.C

i pity u.. Awww u left ur TV fans behind? Shame on u!

first time hearing anyone saying such a thing, leaving behind fans, really? i wonder why no morcha is held for this like the one happened before against Barun Sobti by some people calling him names, as if he cares.

there was one person who was going to arrange an interview for the most potential person here to tease him and after starting a site tried to get barun interview. Won't look front or back while bashing after that for clicks comes running for bs interview, 🥱
arnanya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hello, Missing all. Just came to say hai.
There are things in MT is it ??
Gurooo thre is something called foot and mouth diseaseand it is infectious. If you are so mighty how will you cope wen you are a success beta ?? 😆Not that I care anyways because I was never your fan ...😳

Pooja... labor day is May day. Was started i nthe so called commusnist countries of the time who hav all but shunned communism now.

But the taht is the the labourerres are given off as a respect for the work they did for the year.
Many labourers celebrate it by going on Morchas for thier right though... 😊
arnanya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
BTW wasnt yesterdays baldev and his antics hilariously stupid .😆😆
And Parmeet...
Hope there are people who are looking at htis and things are sinking in that these kind of things will not be tolerated for long ...
Will watch KB from start online...
ArnieBoyBarun thumbnail
Hi arnie, welcome back buddy, missed you here, albeit no one was here 😆
Edited by -SweetJasmine- - 11 years ago
ASRphanki thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Wow...wat an awsome IV goo gave...must say his fans must be proud of him..:-P
on a serious note...things I noticed about goo and his better half
1) Both are attention seekers
2) publicize themselves too much
3) Showing fake love and care for others
4) Can go to any extent to win like Fake injury in Nachbaliye; showing unecessary skin show, tears ...blah blah..
5) They always attend every awards, parties...lage haathon perform karte h ...sugary coated words in front...but are defibately backbiters...evident in KKK (when debina is asked to chose who is first and all)
6) Try their best to attract fans ...now they are ditching these fans only for greener pastures...dekhthe hai How much fanbase he will make in BW...

btw...there was a comment in that site...its hilarious...chck it out...
Karma is coming and hitting so strongly...bechari Pee
ASRphanki thumbnail
Ya arnie...i got to know about labour day...i seriously thot its Maharashtra day...
Parmeet is so creep ...the way he was uttering cheap words...ewww...creeper than shyam
ASRphanki thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SweetJasmine-

first time hearing anyone saying such a thing, leaving behind fans, really? i wonder why no morcha is held for this like the one happened before against Barun Sobti by some people calling him names, as if he cares.

there was one person who was going to arrange an interview for the most potential person here to tease him and after starting a site tried to get barun interview. Won't look front or back while bashing after that for clicks comes running for bs interview,🥱

whom are you talking about Deepthiji?? 😕