aashi12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Preethi.. I understand yaar. But lemme share my experince.
In my exam last year. I cudn't sttempt one 6 marks question, and i was devastated, i cried that whole day.
Because acc to me i hadn't properly done a 4 marks question too.

Even then i got 94/92- i dun remember exactly. But its out of these two, marks!
And when its boards, you can never be sure, just be +ve. Sab accha hoga!

Jerry Cheer up! :-*
lazyleaves thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: aashi12

Vandy explains it so deeply,
understanding stuff so easily,
About Arnav she writes passionately,
Khushi is lost in him, absolutely.
While we readers wonder mutely.
Vandy notices it all dutifully!

And you put it so perfectly 👏

Kya jugalbandi hai ⭐️
blackdove thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
This is how india looks from space. Credits ISS.
***I love this website.

blackdove thumbnail

Originally posted by: aashi12

Preethi.. I understand yaar. But lemme share my experince.
In my exam last year. I cudn't sttempt one 6 marks question, and i was devastated, i cried that whole day.
Because acc to me i hadn't properly done a 4 marks question too.

Even then i got 94/92- i dun remember exactly. But its out of these two, marks!
And when its boards, you can never be sure, just be +ve. Sab accha hoga!

Jerry Cheer up! :-*

Hm...Thanks re.😊
lazyleaves thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Iyla...

This is how india looks from space. Credits ISS.

***I love this website.

What day this is?
mints23 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Ok me tata from this thread...
Let me do quick comments and sleep!!
I need a good rest tonight... Kal Goa jaana hai bhai!! 😃

Bye all you lovely girls!! 🤗
Goodnight and see you'll next week!!!

blackdove thumbnail
@ Zehra di: Awesome pics. You all look so cute.❤️ And the BG is beautiful.
lazyleaves thumbnail

Originally posted by: mints23

Ok me tata from this thread...

Let me do quick comments and sleep!!
I need a good rest tonight... Kal Goa jaana hai bhai!! 😃

Bye all you lovely girls!! 🤗
Goodnight and see you'll next week!!!

Have a happy journey and enjoy :D
blackdove thumbnail