awroneema thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aquagal

I too will be from Khushi's side. Baraati has that side-effect of being Arnav's family. I'm not interested in any of that. Hum banenge saali-aadhi gharwali. 😉😆

neither i m from Arnav's side...

nor khushi's side...

i m----begaane shaadi mai..Abdullah dewaanaa...😆😆

pehle duniya vhula k dance karna

phir jee varke khaana khanaa

pee k talli hoker

dhulha dhulhan k kamre mai jhaak marnaa

😉
mem1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: EXPELLIARMUS

I stole ssyahoo's Gif and posted it on the main page of this CC.

Celebrations in earnest now!😆

So we can add Plagiarism to the list of rules we intend to break here?

and oh by the way... Update Soon!
EXPELLIARMUS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: ssyahoo

👍🏼

I want to say my guess that Sheetal is Hari Prakash's secret wife who has gone mental after years of neglect from her husband Hari Prakash.

That's tragic, but yeh Hari Prakash kaun hai?
mem1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Manorama ka naukar... who takes care of her house while she is working at the Raizadas...
ssyahoo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Hmm Hari Prakash is Manorama's son.. Who quit his job to tend for his crazy pagal wife, forcing Manorama to become new family housekeeper 😆
EXPELLIARMUS thumbnail

Originally posted by: mem1

So we can add Plagiarism to the list of rules we intend to break here?

and oh by the way... Update Soon!

By using the phrase 'Update soon', you are already plagiarizing from generations of 'Update Sooners'. So yes, you are well on your way to hell so you might as well continue!
EXPELLIARMUS thumbnail

Originally posted by: ssyahoo

Hmm Hari Prakash is Manorama's son.. Who quit his job to tend for his crazy pagal wife, forcing Manorama to become new family housekeeper 😆

LOL, this is beginning to sound like a Fan-fiction on my fan-fiction!

vandana.sagar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
ASR is going to be musing on spammers soon...
ssyahoo thumbnail
Yes you focus on Arnav and Khushi 😉
Leave it to us to get rid of obstacles along the way 😆
ssyahoo thumbnail

Originally posted by: vandana.sagar

ASR is going to be musing on spammers soon...

Hope ASR will muse on gutter poems 😉