..Gunjan.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: celinawalter

yup!! that Dee for me!!! thanks!! don't tell her, she will eat me alive!!
And whose the next? you?

never ! The time i chose commerce i used to hate accounts of all subjects but slowly my hate has reduced because economics took its place
Any way after school i am gonna leave all this and do fine arts or fashion designing because i just love drawing
Barun_Gf thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ..Gunjan..

nahi :P yaad hai mujha pooja di (also i had to conform u r what i think ur name is considering i have a very poor memory but that doesn't mean i forgot u :P )
Just i liked calling u interior designing karna wali di 😆

🤣 Dis was d most funny explanation
celinawalter thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

hello 😃
And thank u 😳

Thanks Gunjan!! you are live saver!
So you were a scientist!!! now we have 2 scientist members on board!!
vandana.sagar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Viji79

Hi V, how are you and how is my superhero?

I missed you...he is better ..not thrown up the whole day but hardly ate much slept a lot...hoping he keeps his dinner in at night ...

How are you ?
Viji79 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Hey Bhagwan.
..Gunjan.. thumbnail

me a life saver why ? 😕

@pooja di
What can i say i am a funny person 😆
No correction a crazy person !
I am not much funny sadly :(
celinawalter thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

i am an 11th standard school student who soon will be in 12th if she manages to pass her upcoming exams properly 😆
And commerce and psychology student :)

wow! you are having 2 main course!!! gr8!
and of course you will pass with flying colours!
Viji79 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: vandana.sagar

I missed you...he is better ..not thrown up the whole day but hardly ate much slept a lot...hoping he keeps his dinner in at night ...

How are you ?

Did you read my previous interactions on this thread?
..Gunjan.. thumbnail

wow! you are having 2 main course!!! gr8!
and of course you will pass with flying colours!

main course ? 😕
I don't think so :/ psychology is my additional subject
Most people took maths or PE but i took psycho because i am terrible at maths and PE i can't do i am too fat for that
And i also hope so
Btw don't mind i am confused soul 😆
Edited by ..Gunjan.. - 11 years ago