SoreThumb thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manonids

I believe its easy to watch a show which doesnt have any of ur favorites !😆 but I m liking Zain😳..and Pretika is pretty too !

Abt Riva Bubber ...i guess the show I last watched of hers was Kyunki ...and she was so thin at that time !

Wait😳I m on de-addiction spree😡..I m not gonna hooked to lub stories😭 So its just liking !😔

its easier to watch shows which involves ur fav too.
with shiws that dont involve ur fav, whats easier is to be a detached viewer and stop watching when bored of it. and not take character or their actions to heart or be very heartbroken

and whom are u kidding abt deaddiction 😆

preetika looks so so similar to amrita and her voice too
Manonidz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NalayakShaitaan

its easier to watch shows which involves ur fav too.
with shiws that dont involve ur fav, whats easier is to be a detached viewer and stop watching when bored of it. and not take character or their actions to heart or be very heartbroken

and whom are u kidding abt deaddiction 😆

preetika looks so so similar to amrita and her voice too

yeah woh bhe hai ...its easy to get deaddicted 😆...but seriously, every other show runs on the tried and tested formula of love-hate bw the leads but its only if the execution fits in with the actors caliber that magic is created ...

Na Na ...i m on de-addiction spree only ...Yeh Param satya hai 😳🤣
Manonidz thumbnail
Will come later ! ...bye for now !
SoreThumb thumbnail
Salman Khans manager Reshma Shetty has to be the BEST in business
with the amount of shit Salman goes around doing both on and more so offscreen there still are people who swear of anything and truly believe that he is a good misunderstood human being and most of it is thanks to Reshma Shetty

since the SAIFAI fiasco and Salmans brazens tweets showing how unapologetic he is, there has been a barrage of articles on how he does charity and about being human (why publicize it so much in the name of gaining donations. there is a limit to which one should talk abt the charity he/she does and that is crossed eons ago by salman), how he listens to other stars problem like HR and Amir post theor divorce, how he donated money to a children hospital in UP from the money he got from SAIFAI, how he spends only 10% of his hard earnned money on himself, how he is responsible for making stars out of katrina, sonakshi, sajid wajid, sneha ullal, sana khan and many more, and so on so forth

that some agressive damage control by Reshma Shetty.
He owes his image makeover from a abusive woman beater, black buck killer to a great human being to her
-lazybee- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Most of the members of the BI forum has same DP😆😆
SoreThumb thumbnail

kya hua..
and what DP chinks
-lazybee- thumbnail

Originally posted by: NalayakShaitaan

kya hua..
and what DP chinks

Tired in the morning 😆😆

Let me find that DP..I saw many new members in that forum with same DP or may be they changed over night but I can see so many MBians there😳I don't know is it good or bad though😛😆
-lazybee- thumbnail
Manonidz thumbnail
Vidya...Sid likes arranging bks heightwise i like sm other way..

Karan ...why dnt u find midway...

Farhan...try alphabetic order ... 😳 😆