AidanQ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hello Loopy ji and Praba 🤗

Think I'm the only one here who does not like Thakur aka Tarun

I don't have fond memories of Tarun's acting in KZK, but he has improved a lot.
prabbs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: AidanQ

Hello Loopy ji and Praba 🤗

Think I'm the only one here who does not like Thakur aka Tarun

I don't have fond memories of Tarun's acting in KZK, but he has improved a lot.

Hola Resh, Loopy 🤗
SeerialLoops thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hello You All.
I am scared...
AidanQ thumbnail

Originally posted by: SeerialLoops

Hello You All.

I am scared...

did bhaiyya come in your dreams in his new shirtless avatar? 😎
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Bhaiya came to serve tea to loopyji in her dream thats why she is scared
BombayTroll thumbnail
Crime patrol is best show on Indian tv with brilliant acting and direction
SeerialLoops thumbnail

Originally posted by: AidanQ

did bhaiyya come in your dreams in his new shirtless avatar? 😎

No. I am afraid and scared you all will throw me out. 😭

I watched few episodes of RR and so far not liking it.

Sanaya is in fine form but, (shaking in my chair I say this), it is a bit heavy for me.

Especially the wailing woman trying to scream a song to tell everyone, you need to feel pathos here, especially during Sanaya crying buckets when her adopted family acts as if they don't know her.

The Moustache looks good on the hero, but they look fake and i can't get that out of my head, just like the bump on Kushi's head. 😕

Ok Ok. You can ask me to get lost now.
Edited by SeerialLoops - 11 years ago
SeerialLoops thumbnail

Originally posted by: --MI--

Bhaiya came to serve tea to loopyji in her dream thats why she is scared

If Bhaiyya comes in my dreams to serve tea, I won't be scared. Poor dude has the misfortune to become chaiwala from hotwawala, I won't begrudge him some pity 😆
BombayTroll thumbnail
Loopyji you have company I also did not like rr either and I found Sanaya unconvincing
AidanQ thumbnail

Originally posted by: SeerialLoops

No. I am afraid and scared you all will throw me out. 😭

I watched few episodes of RR and so far not liking it.

Sanaya is in fine form but, (shaking in my chair I say this), it is a bit heavy for me.

Especially the wailing woman trying to scream a song to tell everyone, you need to feel pathos here especially during Sanaya crying buckets when her adopted family acts as if they don't know her.

The Moustache looks good on the hero, but they look fake and i can't get that out of my head, just like the bump on Kushi's head. 😕

Ok Ok. You can ask me to get lost now.

haha no worries Loopy ji, you've got company in Vyas 😆

I did not like the first few episodes, but last week was good.

edit: P also has problems connecting with Sanaya's character, so you've plenty of company here 😆
Edited by AidanQ - 11 years ago