ishq30 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
😕

m gonna be the notorious one to this PH henceforth .
i replied this
Ishq Sharma ha ha ha yes it ll be worth it for barun because he may debut through other project and not through MAMR m not saying this.. but your actions are surely telling this
aNkItA.C thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ishqRONsharma

😕

i replied this
Ishq Sharma ha ha ha yes it ll be worth it for barun because he may debut through other project and not through MAMR m not saying this.. but your actions are surely telling this

pshycos🤣
ishq30 thumbnail
kya pagal log hai😡
now also they say it ll be worth it😡
ArnieBoyBarun thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

😕

i replied this

good ishqu😆🤣

good for barun as he may debut through another one😆
ishq30 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KittenRose

good ishqu😆🤣

good for barun as he may debut through another one😆

di see the confidence even after breaking promise..
see that audacity..
feb is almost nearing and they say it ll be worth it 😡
ArnieBoyBarun thumbnail

di see the confidence even after breaking promise..
see that audacity..
feb is almost nearing and they say it ll be worth it 😡

yea dear, they are impossible!!!!! really daring that showed face again without any solid news😕

later part of december is over and it is january 2014, either they don't even know the ABCD of film making, or they were just being overconfident before without knowing the facts
Edited by KittenRose - 11 years ago
venkata thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

😕

i replied this

Good job but Ishqji they are not worth of our time. Do not waste time for them. I do not understand which PH believes in some Torat reader who just wrote whatever we all know. MAMR did not released in 2013 and media newspaper speculated that it will release this year. That's what tarot reader said and unfortunately the great MM is twitting about them.

Edited by venkata - 11 years ago
venkata thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KittenRose

yea dear, they are impossible!!!!! really daring that showed face again without any solid news😕

later part of december is over and it is january 2014, either they don't even know the ABCD of film making, or they were just being overconfident before without knowing the facts

Di this people does not have shame for sure. I expected that would at least apologies for the deed they did that announcing date in dec. That's why Barun in one of interview said that he has no expectation with MAMR.
ishq30 thumbnail

very true sudha ji..
but i feel like giving a earful.. though i know they won listen or it won make them release..
its been almost 2 years now .. and still this..

@di they are just a set of newbies who are into experimenting 😡
where is the producer pooja and her video saying it ll affect his career😡
now its not affecting kya😡
ArnieBoyBarun thumbnail

Originally posted by: venkata

Di this people does not have shame for sure. I expected that would at least apologies for the deed they did that announcing date in dec. That's why Barun in one of interview said that he has no expectation with MAMR.

yeah right, there was a rumor like it will be released in May 2014 and i asked them about this rumor on their page and they said they will announce release date in 2013 and said MAMR will be released before May 2014, adeeb too said that they will announce release date in the later part of december, these people are really ridiculous.