SoreThumb thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
watched QH partly coz mum was flippping between QH and JLZ during dinner
damn damn damn, I never knew MS can act ...so well
gotta give it to the diirector and MS..big thumbs up

Raquesh looks good as Asad too. not as goood aas KSG yet, but that maybe coz he has been Asad since the start, but he will be able to replace IMO

@RR: the darkness/harness/violence is distressing
As much as I love the outdoor visuals and cinematography, I cant wait for it go move indoors to decide if I wanna continue

I dont mind action filled mobvies, I liove stuff llike gladiator, but these get oover in 3 hrs
seeing exaggerated stuff daily is kinda taxing
Manonidz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NalayakShaitaan

what Parle G and what IV are u guys talking abt

I have been half attentive thanks to work

Didnt u see her latest Colors interview ? 😆...
SoreThumb thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manonids

Didnt u see her latest Colors interview ? 😆...

nope I havent seen any IV of segment re

WU de

-PoisonIvy- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manonids

yeah 😆...Oh man ...D used to give banderphul reactions to his Aatmgatha 😳🤣...Apart from that stuff, their interviews were really entertaining 😆..

Tune mujhe dekha angle badal badal ke, mera baap ne tujhe maara sandle badal badal ke 🤣

i miss bindaas D 😔 JDJ waali bhe sahe the 😆

Even her fav Chandramukhi Hoya Paro , ki farak painda hai yaaron .. !

JDJ waali Drashti was the best yaar ! Both IBN and Miss Malini posted most of JDJ videos as her best moments in her career... I watched a couple of them ... Nostalgia ... * 😳

Manonidz thumbnail

watched QH partly coz mum was flippping between QH and JLZ during dinner

damn damn damn, I never knew MS can act ...so well
gotta give it to the diirector and MS..big thumbs up

Raquesh looks good as Asad too. not as goood aas KSG yet, but that maybe coz he has been Asad since the start, but he will be able to replace IMO

@RR: the darkness/harness/violence is distressing
As much as I love the outdoor visuals and cinematography, I cant wait for it go move indoors to decide if I wanna continue

I dont mind action filled mobvies, I liove stuff llike gladiator, but these get oover in 3 hrs
seeing exaggerated stuff daily is kinda taxing

who is MS 😕

RR ...I did saw the high voltage patriotic promo ! ..Isint the show a love story 😕
Manonidz thumbnail

aww so cute 😛

I loved those two cakes on which her faces were layered ...wonder how would she like to cut her own face to eat it down @ 😆
-PoisonIvy- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Nids
Ami will not understand Parle G because she never watched Geet ! And she doesn't know about GeeCee 's sob stories!
-Nia04- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Ami do u wanna know about parle G story??
Manonidz thumbnail

nope I havent seen any IV of segment re

WU de

i have already gave my vishesh tippani last night in the CC 😆
Manonidz thumbnail

Originally posted by: -PoisonIvy-

Nids

Ami will not understand Parle G because she never watched Geet ! And she doesn't know about GeeCee 's sob stories!

and the heartless D udao mazaak 😡...ops its her bday ...i mst remain in my fangiri mode 😳😆