Divya1503 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sunshine80

ye hain India meri jaan...and esp mana side neeku telusu kada divi😆..mari tokkatlo doubt enduku vachindi..intaki evaru annareti😉

hmmm! very true di😳 office lo oka colleague tho WA lo chatting annamaata ayithe my frnd(who also talks to him all nights!!🥱) came to me yesterday n said if he were taller than you n of ur same color I wud've set him for you😲 I was like are you out of ur mind!🤢 n I was talking to my frnds n my roommate comes n says are u possessive abt him I was like just forget it!🥱 🥱 🥱 matladadam kuda tappa inka friends anukuni🤢
Sunshine80 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Divya1503

hmmm! very true di😳 office lo oka colleague tho WA lo chatting annamaata ayithe my frnd(who also talks to him all nights!!🥱) came to me yesterday n said if he were taller than you n of ur same color I wud've set him for you😲 I was like are you out of ur mind!🤢 n I was talking to my frnds n my roommate comes n says are u possessive abt him I was like just forget it!🥱 🥱 🥱 matladadam kuda tappa inka friends anukuni🤢

Divs...to be honest mana side brains inka anta develoip avvaledu...inka ammayi abbayi maatladite edo undane antaaru...it might be jst casual...eppatiki change avutundo teliyadu...kaani nuvvu oka topic adigaavu kaabbati cheptunna...if u r really really close friend...then there is 50-50 chance u may move into next step...adi kooda enduku ante...oka kind of attraction untundi...andukani
-Gan- thumbnail

One very famous genuine doubt🤔

Kya ek ladka aur ladki kabhi dost nahi ho sakte??😳

sab se baat kar rahi hoon iske yeh matlab tho nahi ki shaadi karadenge meri un sab ke saath🤔

few of my best friends in school and college were boys...my grandpa had issues...otherwise ...no prob...I always found boys as better crowd to hang around..lesser complications, no gossips or PMS induced melodrama😳😆
-Gan- thumbnail
divi and maddy tele-nglish mein baat karo so that we can follow the convo...pura telegu hone se...I feel left out 😳
Divya1503 thumbnail

Divs...to be honest mana side brains inka anta develoip avvaledu...inka ammayi abbayi maatladite edo undane antaaru...it might be jst casual...eppatiki change avutundo teliyadu...kaani nuvvu oka topic adigaavu kaabbati cheptunna...if u r really really close friend...then there is 50-50 chance u may move into next step...adi kooda enduku ante...oka kind of attraction untundi...andukani

ohh!may be true but chala irritating ga vuntondi di valla way of thinking😕 amma tho ante she was like janalu anthe lite teesuko...next time when anyone talks abt setting u up with someone just say my parents will take care n u dont have to worry abt me ani😆 n ya ippati varaku I had frnds who r really close but they have their girlfrnds😆 😆 so np as of now😛 mari future lo telidu

Edited by Divya1503 - 11 years ago
Divya1503 thumbnail

Originally posted by: GanBarunFan

few of my best friends in school and college were boys...my grandpa had issues...otherwise ...no prob...I always found boys as better crowd to hang around..lesser complications, no gossips or PMS induced melodrama😳😆

very true G di! guys can be better frnds!👍🏼 my parents dont have any problem with me n the ppl around r pretty irritating!🤢

N sorry abt telglish😛 will shift to hinglish now😛 😳
-Gan- thumbnail

very true G di! guys can be better frnds!👍🏼 my parents dont have any problem with me n the ppl around r pretty irritating!🤢

hey na na you dont have to switch to hinglish...just in telenglisg...use more english...then we can follow too😆
Sunshine80 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I agree on this..guys can be better frnds..I have few😳
-Gan- thumbnail

I agree on this..guys can be better frnds..I have few😳

and your best friend is in your SKD...tumhi ho bandhu ...sakha tumhi ho...ASR 😉
Divya1503 thumbnail

found a new monkey😆 😆