RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I loved the way asad made zoya sit on the bed. So hubby wifey like.
Its their bed after all. ☺️
RosyRosh thumbnail
I love the wayvhumz is peaking into the room. Ketki is soo freaking cute.
RosyRosh thumbnail
I loved the way ayan knew she was behind him. And the hair moving. And the humeira begum. God kill me.
LaVita-E-Bella thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Very interesting theory Amber.
What I've started to wonder though is what if Farhan isn't really Haseena's son. That would be very very interesting. But one thing your right about, the line Farhan said about it being a game and Nikhat the pawn, definitely for a reason.

The thing is Tanveer doesn't know about the murder, she doesn't know Razia killed Zoya's mom, just that Zoya is Ghafoors daughter.
RosyRosh thumbnail
Mein apke bare mein woh bhi jaanti hoon jo aap khud nahi jaante.

Best dialogue ever.
Edited by -Shayari- - 11 years ago
gossipgirlxoxo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: LaVita-E-Bella

Very interesting theory Amber.

What I've started to wonder though is what if Farhan isn't really Haseena's son. That would be very very interesting. But one thing your right about, the line Farhan said about it being a game and Nikhat the pawn, definitely for a reason.

The thing is Tanveer doesn't know about the murder, she doesn't know Razia killed Zoya's mom, just that Zoya is Ghafoors daughter.

Memory card has the required info.
Also you cannot get your not son get married in front of the whole city with no questions asked..
Though the height difference of Farhan ... Vs Haseena, Hubby and Imran is there.
Maybe Haseena cheated 😳
RosyRosh thumbnail
Apparently be inteha is 9 oclock and ramgrasiya is 930.
LaVita-E-Bella thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gossipgirlxoxo

Memory card has the required info.

Also you cannot get your not son get married in front of the whole city with no questions asked..
Though the height difference of Farhan ... Vs Haseena, Hubby and Imran is there.
Maybe Haseena cheated 😳

Idk something tells me he's not her real son. Just something. The completely different features. The fact he was in the US and not Imran?

And yeah what happened on the nikah day, definitely shady. The way he just let it go and acted like nothing happened. Very off.
RosyRosh thumbnail
Ap party karna chahte hai. 🤣
RosyRosh thumbnail
Rashid cant get his balls together to tell shireen.. how the hells he gonna bring dilshad from asads?