No2Pencil thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: harshdb

acha... its your time shelly..enjoy and utilize fullest ... 😉

dont even ask me she is killing me with her endless wishes... she wants this that... she asked for barbie cake, and pink and yellow combi dress... barbie cake ok.. but from where should i get pink and yellow rare color combi dress ? now i m in search of tailors

LOL..baccha's and dere demand ..uff...😆...why don't u try online.....am sure u will get many cute clothes with pink and yellow combo..
Venus.X thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

acha... its your time shelly..enjoy and utilize fullest ... 😉

dont even ask me she is killing me with her endless wishes... she wants this that... she asked for barbie cake, and pink and yellow combi dress... barbie cake ok.. but from where should i get pink and yellow rare color combi dress ? now i m in search of tailors

Awww 😆 girls are funny!! We went to a toy store here and there was a girl who the parents gave a doll to to hold and she won't let it go to pay for it! It was so funny (and cute) - I'm sure it wasn't funny for the mom though

Can u get dresses made there? All these khwaishen 😆 wow! Maa pe gayi he kya? 😳
harshdb thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: No2Pencil

LOL..baccha's and dere demand ..uff...😆...why don't u try online.....am sure u will get many cute clothes with pink and yellow combo..

yes... especially this devil of mine is 😆. i m not into online stuff... i m not used for buying online.. i actually found a tailor shop where we can select a model and tell color combi.. they will stitch. i want cotton frock in which she can feel free. and we bought a gold chain for her... trust me when i say it.. she would never let me touch the chain ... very possessive😆

do u have any decoration ideas and pics for barbie theme birthday party 😳
harshdb thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shelly1026

Awww 😆 girls are funny!! We went to a toy store here and there was a girl who the parents gave a doll to to hold and she won't let it go to pay for it! It was so funny (and cute) - I'm sure it wasn't funny for the mom though

Can u get dresses made there? All these khwaishen 😆 wow! Maa pe gayi he kya? 😳

i know ...hunny does many times... with her pappa not with me... i m strict in such issues.. is the thing which she eyes is worth i will buy it other wise a big no from me.. and she knows about that..

in such situations no fun for parents... its embarrassing for them.. i should see my hubby face during that time.. its worth watch 🤣

yes... here i found a tailor shop after searching for long time..we can call it as a small boutique.

mamma pe nahi bilkul apni pappa pe gayi hai... everything just like him.
Venus.X thumbnail

yes... especially this devil of mine is 😆. i m not into online stuff... i m not used for buying online.. i actually found a tailor shop where we can select a model and tell color combi.. they will stitch. i want cotton frock in which she can feel free. and we bought a gold chain for her... trust me when i say it.. she would never let me touch the chain ... very possessive😆

do u have any decoration ideas and pics for barbie theme birthday party 😳

Look here: http://www.blog.birdsparty.com/2011/10/real-parties-pink-barbie.html">http://www.blog.birdsparty.com/2011/10/real-parties-pink-barbie.html

The stuff (like plates and decorations would depend on what party items you can get there but lots of
Pink and boas for the guests - see the pictures of the girls in the site
harshdb thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shelly1026

Look here: http://www.blog.birdsparty.com/2011/10/real-parties-pink-barbie.html">http://www.blog.birdsparty.com/2011/10/real-parties-pink-barbie.html

The stuff (like plates and decorations would depend on what party items you can get there but lots of
Pink and boas for the guests - see the pictures of the girls in the site

wow.. thanks you shelly..🤗 its very quick.. but the page is not opening for me. showing error no. 404. saying the page has been removed temporarily.
Venus.X thumbnail

Oh..la..la...la...fun fun fun..☺️☺️..i get it i get it..😆

awww...dats so sweet.. u guys are doing shopping for the new peeps..mera bhi dhyaan rakhna...😆...am also uncalled guest...kabhi bhi aa jaogi...😛...Just kidding..😉

Oye meri guria! I told u, u're always welcome! Tera room bhi ready rakhon gi 😉

Kya loo tere liye? Kal bhi shopping ka plan he! Kya chahiye? Gaari, bangla, larka.. ? 😉
No2Pencil thumbnail
deepz check out pintrest..omg! ilove dat site..u will get many ideas over dere...with pictures..
No2Pencil thumbnail

wow.. thanks you shelly..🤗 its very quick.. but the page is not opening for me. showing error no. 404. saying the page has been removed temporarily.

copy the link and open it in another tab..😳
harshdb thumbnail

deepz check out pintrest..omg! ilove dat site..u will get many ideas over dere...with pictures..

oh man.. love u for the link.. ❤️i check the site but never entered into the page which u gave... thanks ton.. penny...