starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sujataraje

kyu nahi kar sakta😆jab dialogue skip kar sakta hai ..to prayer kana nahi chhod sakta kya????😆

Yaar he should put his foot down now...😆..bahut ho chuka prayer😆
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes

Yaar he should put his foot down now...😆..bahut ho chuka prayer😆

they look more passionate offscreen😆
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KaBhiinlove

im pretty sure it's karan

No man..KSG actually hugs well..He doesn't look up when he hugs people in the off screen segments😆 It has to be the director's fault😆
210272 thumbnail
i dont expect anything from the jealousy track now. its going to suck big time
GredandForge thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I didn't watch it.

Going for my friend's wedding tomorrow so packing stuff. Will see you guys day after.
Have fun y'all🤗

Can you believe APJ Abdul Kalam said Women need to dress better to avoid rape?😲
I'm apalled🥱
starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: GredandForge

I didn't watch it.

Going for my friend's wedding tomorrow so packing stuff. Will see you guys day after.
Have fun y'all🤗

I'm apalled🥱

I have lost all hope from this country now..😲🥱

Have fun Neha..see ya day after🤗...will miss u
GredandForge thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes

I have lost all hope from this country now..😲🥱

Have fun Neha..see ya day after🤗...will miss u

Me too.

Will miss all of you and the episode too.😆
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

I didn't watch it.

Have fun y'all🤗

I'm apalled🥱

Everyone has lost it in this country😆

Have fun..Will miss ya🤗
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Me too.

Will miss all of you and the episode too.😆

enjoy neha😃we will miss you😃
this country is hopeless😕
why i dont get any chance to go to any wedding 😭i miss attending weddings.😭

ranji please get married and invite me😆
210272 thumbnail

I didn't watch it.

Have fun y'all🤗

I'm apalled🥱

Will miss u Neha come back soon and have fun 😛