12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: 1Sumana1

Dil lena khel hai dildaar ka 😎

hmmm...bhule se naam na lo pyaar ka 😳
pyaar bhi jhoota...yaar bhi jhootaa...
dekho mujhko dilwalo ...Hahhh😎
paya hai dhokha maine...pyaar ka 😳 😎

I ROFLed 🤣 and was holding my face and watching it when he said that ...hahhh...😎

LOL! I wrote the song in my comment too! 🤣
Didn't see your comment!😳😆
Valar.Morghulis thumbnail

Exactly! 🥱 🤢 😆

Yes, we can call him whatever we want in CC , coz its not abt MB 😆

That's good to know then! 😆
EarlyYoungTimes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mm990

Oh yes..

Dil lena khel hai dildaar ka..
Bhoolay se naam na lo pyaar ka..
Pyaar bhi jhoota.. yaar bhi jhoota..
Dekho mujhko dilwalon khaya hai dhoka maine pyaar ka! 😈

God!! He was so cruel to her.. but I loved this song! VD was superb as always!
I always like when he sings songs!😳😆

Have you noticed that RS has done some modifications with the song 🤣
he placed jhootha in the place of rootha...
and in the last line it was actually yaar ka..🤣 🤣
VD was simply superb! He is wonderful in every scene, and he sings really well!

LOL! I wrote the song in my comment too! 🤣
Didn't see your comment!😳😆

Hehe..😆 everything around me reminds me of his dialogues and gestures 🤣
i think the bug is in ur head too 🤣 He's just too good!😳 😆

Have you noticed that RS has done some modifications with the song 🤣

he placed jhootha in the place of rootha...
and in the last line it was actually yaar ka..🤣 🤣
VD was simply superb! He is wonderful in every scene, and he sings really well!

Really? i don't remember the original song that well actually.. so didn't notice..
Yeah.. Remember that Kabhi khushi kabhi gham in the hospital with Malik? 😆
VD actually improvised it na? He truly becomes RK, not just plays it as a character! 😳
taraka2005 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Aye mere Aankhon ka Tara 😳 🤗 🤣

It is the epi when RM met for the first time after unwedding 😆
i just loved this scene and RK's song

itana ROFL q rahi hai Ammo 😕

jao mai aapse naraz hoon 😭

That's good to know then! 😆

Here the MODs are for only maintaining the COC rule 😆
If someone is caught stalking or posting in some IO thread they ll get warning 😆 😳 🤣 🤣 only if the said CC members report them 😳 😆

Hehe..😆 everything around me reminds me of his dialogues and gestures 🤣

i think the bug is in ur head too 🤣 He's just too good!😳 😆

Lol! I guess so!😆
Seriously.. He is one amazing actor who just keeps getting better and better! 😳

Really? i don't remember the original song that well actually.. so didn't notice..
Yeah.. Remember that Kabhi khushi kabhi gham in the hospital with Malik? 😆
VD actually improvised it na? He truly becomes RK, not just plays it as a character! 😳

That was a vile kind of song 😆 My bro and Mom likes those old films and songs so i know 😆
that sudden entry...aaa aa aa aaa 🤣 Kabhi khushi kabhi gham...oh he was really cruel n i loved it! 🤣
yes, i somewhere heard that VD had improvised it 😲 👏 Kudos to VD! 👏 He plays RK without a single flaw! hats off! 👏

Here the MODs are for only maintaining the COC rule 😆

If someone is caught stalking or posting in some IO thread they ll get warning 😆 😳 🤣 🤣 only if the said CC members report them 😳 😆

Oh! I love this place then! 😆