riti4u thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Jachu jee...which interview...? one discussed earlier today...link pleezwaChalo gurls...time for me to leave...feeling bit strained today..back ache..so will not come at night...Good Night/Day Everyone🤗
bepatient thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: riti4u

Jachu jee...which interview...? one discussed earlier today...link pleezwaChalo gurls...time for me to leave...feeling bit strained today..back ache..so will not come at night...Good Night/Day Everyone🤗

😊
Take care Riti
bepatient thumbnail
Qamar, I will start watching the show that u mentioned of sanam saeed. 👍🏼 Thanks yaar
Edit: I roamed aroung the world and found Poland !!! 😆 Did some entertaining sightseeing too over there
Edited by ipkkndfan30 - 12 years ago
Choco_Cosmos thumbnail

seeing this on MQ page I got depressed. KPC went on floors in last April and the movie too released same year... his second movie already ready to release! Barun too started with movies around same time 😔 and still the movie hasn't hit the theatres..

Choco_Cosmos thumbnail

Originally posted by: riti4u

bye riti..take good care of urself..🤗
Choco_Cosmos thumbnail

Originally posted by: simim

yes...and I cant understand...y ppl like watching it...its so silly...bad saas...tortures babu...bahu either gets tortured...or tricks her saas...
And I find it extremely funny...tht ppl who mocked and made fun of the genre are swearing by it, and calling it the best kind of show...
If Barunwere to do a saas bahu show...and be the wimpy insipid male lead...then I would probably watch for him, since he is a good actor...but I would restrict it to his scenes...and I wouldnt change my mind and call saas bahu the best genre there is!!!!! I would also bash the show like anything😆

but they say its a light hearted show.. the trp is not high cause it lacks intense romance and high voltage drama.
With a manipulative saas and a very modern bahu and their opposite ideologies how can it possibly be lighthearted?🥱
Ilahi_mera_Jiya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Choco_Cosmos

Fans were sad that in spite of taking the show on tender shoulders the actress didn't win the very deserved awards last year. And with the new show every one's excitement was skyrocketed that the whole limelight will be on her, more over she's got a supportive family she's not an orphan anymore.. and this year she will take home all the prestigious awards..no doubt..

I wonder for what path breaking acting she is going to get award this year? Roti making competition🤔
And if she wins, what excuse they will give to the abuses Sandhya of DABH had to bear for winning ITA award this year? 👎🏼

Yeah...the way that DABH actress was bahsed..😔...and now neither is this show path breaking nor does it have any phenomenal acting ...except for SP..
Moreover she was better off as an actress in IPK than here...and if that hadnt fetched any awards..then i better dont say on this.

@Riti..take care..!😊
polly_mk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Samaji... 🤣 🤣

Aap kiske mooh lag gayi!!
Choco_Cosmos thumbnail

what happened Pollyjee..

polly_mk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Choco_Cosmos

what happened Pollyjee..

bas kuch khaas nahi... its my collective response to everything i read in IF this morning. 😆