-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
hieee Vedo!

ah yes all is well thank u :D

Wow!! ur entry is beautiful like alwayz.. great job!👏

n ah thanks, but my entruy is nothing when compared 2 urs lol.
Vishakha_Sakhi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Priyamvada

hieee Vedo!

ah yes all is well thank u :D

Wow!! ur entry is beautiful like alwayz.. great job!👏

n ah thanks, but my entruy is nothing when compared 2 urs lol.

Welcome and thank you too! 😳

Dhat...stop being so humble...your entry is AWESOME! 👏 👏

Vishakha_Sakhi thumbnail
Ohhh BEAUTIFUL song choice...and it fits all four of our characters!! LOVE IT!!
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vishakha_Sakhi

Ohhh BEAUTIFUL song choice...and it fits all four of our characters!! LOVE IT!!

thank u... I asked Aly n she loved it too!😃😳
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vishakha_Sakhi

Welcome and thank you too! 😳

Dhat...stop being so humble...your entry is AWESOME! 👏 👏

nope yar! I love ur avis.. n ur monkey icons! so I was jus giving u due credits😳 n oh thanks.. but dunno I wanna quit NL.. coz well will der be any ravya moment??
I will keep doing song of da week though..

Wassup?? how was ur day?
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
doneee! :D

now I can sleep.. uff really tired!
Vishakha_Sakhi thumbnail

Hey all, this week was filled with drama and as such we didn't have any overtly funny moments. But one scene that did make me chuckle a bit was from 5th May episode.

It was the scene where, after Rohan and his parents left, Sarita teases Kamla that soon she won't have anyone to scream at and taunt. Sarita also teases Munni and Babli that it's time they start learning to do the household chores as Divya won't be doing any such thing when she comes as the new DIL! 😆 😆

Sarita even jokingly asks Kamla who she will use her trademark phrase "Haath na mutthi, par phara utthi" on now! 😆
Vishakha_Sakhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priyamvada

nope yar! I love ur avis.. n ur monkey icons! so I was jus giving u due credits😳 n oh thanks.. but dunno I wanna quit NL.. coz well will der be any ravya moment??
I will keep doing song of da week though..

Wassup?? how was ur day?

Aww thank you!

You don't have to quit the NL yaar...please don't...

I'm having a typical lazy saturday...you?

-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
ya mine was longerr!! I hate saturdays.. ehh love dem as well! hehe coz i can sleep nicely lolz

dunno yar.. my extra classes will start from coming monday.. if work is heavy I may quit.. jus one section!!

dont worry, as much as I dont enjoy da show, I'll keep doing my best here for NL..

-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
achha Vedo! logging off now.. good night love ya byeee tc <3