SuperstarSanaya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: 1chilly

I too am in a fix for these nominations.

Don't know which stories to recommend.
Even Lazyleaves has written doe funny OSs.

I know.. but I included her in sad OS and romantic one.
so thought to include other Authors in different categories. Most of them deserve praises.😃
Sleep by Lazy was hilarious.😆😆😆
by the way, sirf ek Mirchi ji.. how is your leg? 😊
I will PM you updates for my stories.. don't worry.😊
Edited by SuperstarSanaya - 12 years ago
1chilly thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SuperstarSanaya

I know.. but I included her in sad OS and romantic one.
so thought to include other Authors in different categories. Most of them deserve praises.😃
Sleep by Lazy was hilarious.😆😆😆
by the way, sirf ek Mirchi ji.. Iwill PM you updates for my stories.. don't worry.😊

Superstarji, I am very dukhi and upset.😭
barauni thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Never tried on posting and sending links i dont know how to do it!!!!! And now i dont even know in which page my story is... I just have the whole story with me on my desktop!!!! so i can pm the whole story directly but i have no idea about links!!!!

Originally posted by: 1chilly

Superstarji, I am very dukhi and upset.😭

Kya huaa Mirchi ji?
hope your Leg is fine.
@Sami -- hello.
😊
Edited by SuperstarSanaya - 12 years ago
ssyahoo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Hey Madhu!! I started reading consequences of a silly bet!! You are an awesome writer..Can't wait to read more chapters..

The FF nomination process stressful lol!! Too many good stuff to choose from. Can you imagine when we actually have to vote for one..😕
pixiegirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Aaj koi update nahi milne vaala? Getting bored already :(
ssyahoo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: pixiegirl

Aaj koi update nahi milne vaala? Getting bored already :(

Jenny is tomorrow
Take_That thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: barauni

Never tried on posting and sending links i dont know how to do it!!!!! And now i dont even know in which page my story is... I just have the whole story with me on my desktop!!!! so i can pm the whole story directly but i have no idea about links!!!!

OS ka title batayiye...
Check ur scraps...

Originally posted by: ssyahoo

Hey Madhu!! I started reading consequences of a silly bet!! You are an awesome writer..Can't wait to read more chapters..

The FF nomination process stressful lol!! Too many good stuff to choose from. Can you imagine when we actually have to vote for one..😕

awww... thank you. 😳😳
I know what you mean. It's going to be hell difficult to chose one.
I hope my favs are nominted in top 5.😃
pixiegirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I know, but that is tomorrow na :( I am hoping Meera updates EIT today...
Edited by pixiegirl - 12 years ago