exactly i questioned the same .
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
ok fls no issues but now nbt is getting better and better i am liking it
312787 thumbnail

Originally posted by: boreddamsel

You should.. 😊 You deserve to have someone love you the way I treat you! And I deserve that too.. 😭

Anyways.. just felt so bad hearing about the plight of those lesbian married couples! Just plain sad how htey had to hide their marriage and then couldn't even act like a normal couple.

I am so so proud that I am in a state that supports gay marriage! So proud!

@bold Kerala supports gay marriage? 😲 😲

i would be very glad if its true, but isn't our state very conservative 😭
Edited by iria_luvsLindor - 12 years ago
FairyLiquidSoap thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: boreddamsel

Deb has feelings for Dexter.. wait, isn't she the sister??? 😲

Where is his wife and baby?

good lord arti you have missed quite a bit
deb is his adopted sister
his wife was murdered
his son harrison is with him
the other 2 kids are with the grandparents
and right now the serial is exploring something called emotional incest where you feel something terriblly strong even akin to sexual but will not sleep with the person because of the filial ties but experience all the emotions of love sex
Eggon_Snow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Hey Disha😊

Sowwie Arathi😆
blue.kindle thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shar1988

Hey guys😊

Onu I just saw ZGH...I am totally loving Zaroon too...and actually this is a more realistic show than Humsafar was...loved the preview where Kashaf worries about losing Zaroon. How many more episodes do we have left Onu??

Hai na? Chalo lets gush together. I knew you went away to watch the show. He is so charming. He looked so cute while talking to her on the phone and then on the wedding night when he says that he always wanted to say so many things to her but now that she is in front of him he is totally speechless. I like the way he realizes that she is not an ordinary looking girl but is quite pretty. He was adorably cute when he complimented her.

And when they both went back home to meet her parents, he looked sooo good. Actually he looked equally good in that black sherwani post marriage.
shinaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shar1988

Hey Onu I will be getting into a bank too by mid -April

sharyn arent u giving ias exams.congo
boreddamsel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: iria_luvsLindor

@bold Kerala supports gay marriage? 😲 😲

Haha.. not that state.. US state! 🤣
Note I didn't say "from" a state.. I said "in" a state 😆 😆

Kerala and gay marriage.. I hope I am around when Kerala supports gay marriage! 😛
FairyLiquidSoap thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: shinaa

Haha fairy u too know didi.i must say she is famous .last year we had picture of srk kissing didi on the front page of almost every paper.u live in india kya?

yep i do currently in India disha thought u knew that