Channa_mereyaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: simim

This story is by the jodi lovers so he is good enough in fact the best to carry it back...sigh

dont say that. didnt you see he blushed omg you saw that he blushed😲 . when asked got embarrased looked here and there.
drool*
thud *
faint*
😆😆

coolnisha_fun87 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
finally i can see Barun speaking out..

Team Sobtians questions were nice atleast far far better than jodi..but I felt its becoming too much when people keep on asking about which actress he would like to romance...which actress he would like to work with is okay but the next question was too much and so Barun came with "romancing ki baat kyu karte rehte ho.." so now next time people won't ask him this...

apart from this..like Barun's statement " if i do badly with Ron people can kill me"..😆😆
"aise role koi deta hi nai...may be beginning hai"

"i think our job right now is not to think how it(22 yards) will do..."

i dont have a opinion i have a reaction...(this guy actually knows how to use correct words)
Edited by coolnisha_fun87 - 12 years ago
Channa_mereyaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolnisha_fun87

finally i heard Barun started to speak out..

Team Sobtians questions were nice atleast far far better than jodi..but I felt its becoming too much when people keep on asking about which actress he would like to romance...which actress he would like to work with is okay but the next question was too much and so Barun came with "romancing ki baat kyu karte rehte ho.." so now next time people won't ask him this...

apart from this..like Barun's statement " if i do badly with Ron people can kill me"..😆😆

i dont have a opinion i have a reaction...(this guy actually knows how to use correct words)

wow thats what i call an intw😃
simim thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolnisha_fun87

finally i heard Barun started to speak out..

Can't see :( in office.
Shri_BaSo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I also thought the same thing when he said, 'I dont have an opinion, but I have a reaction'. That was a clever use of words..
Nan08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
heyaaa girls.. anyone around.. just wanted to clear a doubt...will come back later tonight..

i was just watching all Barun's videos from meet and greet.. that jodi team's intv.. did the interviewer say "new actor" or did she say "new avatar" as in Sanaya's new role.. because when i heard now am feeling its avatar😕
simim thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nan08

heyaaa girls.. anyone around.. just wanted to clear a doubt...will come back later tonight..

i was just watching all Barun's videos from meet and greet.. that jodi team's intv.. did the interviewer say "new actor" or did she say "new avatar" as in Sanaya's new role.. because when i heard now am feeling its avatar😕

Yaa tho I disagreed with pollyji, I heard it once more and she sd avatar only I think.
Channa_mereyaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nan08

confusion hi confusion hai solution kuch pata nai.solution jo mila to question kya tha pata nai.
😆😆
Nan08 thumbnail

Originally posted by: simim

Yaa tho I disagreed with pollyji, I heard it once more and she sd avatar only I think.

yesterday i thought i heard actor.. guess was sleepy😆

because today i heard avatar.. it was obvious he was feeling awkward because by now he would have come to know how his words will be twisted if he says yes then jodi fans' fantasies ko wings mil jayenge and if he says no then her fans will bash him for being ungrateful blah blah and moreover he is never one of those people who will speak bad about other let alone sanaya who is his good friend

btw i did not see any blushing gushing.. am i going blind😕
Nan08 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonaholic

confusion hi confusion hai solution kuch pata nai.solution jo mila to question kya tha pata nai.
😆😆

😆 😆 😆 hi sona ji kaise ho aap

saw the new tux PS pic i like this one better than the other tux walla pic😃