mishaj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: riti4u

just a caution- no targettin fanbase here.. lets leave this topic here..I myself brought it here..bt I think it is deviating from its intent. What I meant to say is- Hate is a strong word and loving someone and supporting one more doesnt mean hating other.. Those people who think we hate actress are themselves in delusion..Just because we dont support few theories on them ..or follow their favorite that doesnt give them right to judge us like this.

</div>
<div>There are many people in this CC who love actress and jodi as much so thus labelling it with whole fanbase is wrong. It is sad that due to some people whole fandom gets targetted..and it goes to us also..😊

Aap bilkul peace maker ho pinkuji 👏
Hate z indded a strong word...n how can any one hate sanaya?
She portrayed khushi...arnav ki khushi ...beautifully n effortlessly even though later d script went down
hill...n ipk z a story which celebrates love...how can a true follower of ipk can hate someone?

Instead f cherishing beautiful ipk moments,ppl r at logger heads... 😕
ragvir.fan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

@diba- me too want him in romantic roles...bt i also like him as street fighter..

haan and serious role also suits him very much
Music_Junkie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

wow ashwini..good choice..😆

Ritu, ever since I saw the arrogant Asr, I replaced the face of mark whalberg who played dignam in the movie the departed to Barun's face! ! since Barun mentioned his character is a sports agent, am betting he should have shades of a jerk to achieve his success either in a good or evil path he chooses!!
.S.A. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

🤗 aap aayi bahar aayi...u almost chose all...😆[/DIV]

i did drop by once before, din't find you around.

I would like him in anything that does not resemble him. Isiliye.

I want to hold my judgement for happy go lucky till Sukhi is out. Lets see how different could he make it from Shravan.
riti4u thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: mishaj

Aap bilkul peace maker ho pinkuji 👏
Hate z indded a strong word...n how can any one hate sanaya?
She portrayed khushi...arnav ki khushi ...beautifully n effortlessly even though later d script went down
hill...n ipk z a story which celebrates love...how can a true follower of ipk can hate someone?

Instead f cherishing beautiful ipk moments,ppl r at logger heads... 😕

😆😆me peacemaker..well i also loose cool at times dear..bt yes I hvnt targetted nyone fr that..I m kind of defensive not attacking one..😳..yes it is all love story n i love all characters n actors of the show except shyam 😆
adithyan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Was thinking of putting up one question..

What kind of roles you prefer seeing barun more? (Dont say like a typical phangurl -every)
Options-
- Happy Go Lucky goofy...
- Serious kind of like a Gangster..or say Street fighter( dont laugh he said he likes ghulam)
- Motivational leader( this can have serious mixed with with sensible and preachy kind of role)
- Negative role ( like a killer or say Dhokebaaz)😆
- Romantic hero..

i want all...

yahan ek darshan nahi horaha hai aur ur giving options..😲...
i just want him on screen bas...😭

ok..on a serious note

i prefer
- Serious kind of like a Gangster..or say Street fighter( dont laugh he said he likes ghulam)---i love to see him fighting[kidnapping track]
- Motivational leader( this can have serious mixed with with sensible and preachy kind of role)--want to see him in roles like ranbir in rajneethi...😉

and he will excel in a negative role....i used to hate him in DMG[inspite of being his fan back then😆] i used to hate the killer smile of Raj in DMG..
Edited by adithyan - 12 years ago
riti4u thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Sama.

i did drop by once before, din't find you around.

I would like him in anything that does not resemble him. Isiliye.

I want to hold my judgement for happy go lucky till Sukhi is out. Lets see how different could he make it from Shravan.

yeah Sukhi will be interestin to see...i hv seen less of shravan..so thats why 1st option was not my choice either😊
riti4u thumbnail

Originally posted by: adithyan

yahan ek darshan nahi horaha hai aur ur giving options..😲...
i just want him on screen bas...😭

CryCry I want him onscreen too... DO ANYTHING but Come BackCry *Howling* Cry
adithyan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

😆😆me peacemaker..well i also loose cool at times dear..bt yes I hvnt targetted nyone fr that..I m kind of defensive not attacking one..😳..yes it is all love story n i love all characters n actors of the show except shyam 😆

😡you love bubbly😡
.S.A. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: adithyan

😡you love bubbly😡[/DIV]

and masala mama 😡

🤣