I missed you !
Kalyaani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: asrcraze

K 🤗

*Sniffs*

I missed you !

I missed you more darling, sorry was busy and did not come by to say 'hi' properly
Kalyaani thumbnail

Originally posted by: lazyleaves

Okay La, I won't :) Kaisi hai? I was teaching Persian to Saiyu :)

K, I am good :)

I am typing. I am done typing Late and AWFF. I am halfway through MD :)

Good girl Z, now you are no longer lazy
Rasgulla_sp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
K upma is a snack. make your mom eat a meal cooked by you and I'll pray for aunty. hehehe.

la any weird movie?
Kalyaani thumbnail

Originally posted by: lazyleaves

I was not being lazy. I was and i am angry 😡

Why darling? What happened? I know you are not angry with me.
Kalyaani thumbnail

Originally posted by: asrcraze

How are you k ?

Lazy iI'm fine :)

Urgh typing from tis phone is such a pain

Tired to the bone, came to CC because Saiyu demanded else I would be sleeping now 😆
asrcraze thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
No saiyu ! I'm watching barfi !

K same pinch ! my aunt hates my mom too .. give me sweet !!

asrcraze thumbnail
Lazy kuch patha chala abt the issue ?

K you're tired cs of the travel ? suddenly itna busy ??
asrcraze thumbnail
Lazy you also hAve a holi wallpaper ! :-) :D
lazyleaves thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Kalyaani

Why darling? What happened? I know you are not angry with me.

No re. Not you. That plagiariser!