Aquiline thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Farwa_Ibrahim-

Rabba vey Sathio
ICE ICE I NEED ICE... Commented my 1st res on page next to update i mean edited n it took me 5 attempts to at last let it get posted... This time my mob start giving me tough time... Lin wht an update yaar... Hugs for u how many cold bath u needed to have after writing.
@all i havent read any other comments so that I couldnt have an influence mind while commenting n I have everything noted down every line which draw my attention but need myself to calm down

Hm. Actually, I didn't need cold baths for this one. I don't know why. I think because I don't dance and I don't watch dances either so I had no idea what I was doing and I was trying to do something and when I was done with the chapter, I was just plain relieved it was over. But I really can't see how you can FEEL dance by merely reading it...I can't. I know I can't. I can feel everything but written dances. To feel dances, I need to listen to music, close my eyes and let my mind work magic on its own!
By the way, the ice is over in the Inn. Was it you that finished it? And tell me you didn't burn yourself when your coffee fell on you where you sat fifth in the row! You are an idiot to sit and listen when you had scalding coffee all over you! What will I do with you, Farwa!! You and your love for the story will definitely earn me a heartattack!
Edited by Aquiline - 12 years ago
-Farwa_Ibrahim- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: A_Soul

Hey Bablio.. how are you lady?
Farwa... run and splash cold water on you face to come back in reality dear...!

wait till u read the update Soul seriously m sure of one line u will say... Have done it
@Lin yea dance can't be felt but imagined n I imagined it all... Split of tongue sorry ah idiot me tell me someting new I didnt felt anything then will have to see it whether I have burned or not. Aww it means I have to control myself coz I definitely dont wanna see u having a heartattack... I will be careful next time pakka
A_Soul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Farwa_Ibrahim-

wait till u read the update Soul seriously m sure of one line u will say... Have done it

Ooops really!!... something steamy is there... oh ho u guys are tempting me to read it now... no but i wont will do it when it was time to bed... oopss but wat if i wont be able to sleep???😕😉😊
shijinareneesh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Comrades me again...@ Aqua did u ever eat Malabar Biriyani specially Thalassery Biriyani...if no then taste it..its so soo what can i say about it...aaahh... @ Bablio,hw u ? And anybdy knw about Cherry?i mean Sharme(sparklystarstud)whr is she,and hw s her Amma??anybody knw?
Aquiline thumbnail
Yes, Farwa, be careful next time, dear. Or I will stop my narration to tend to you next time.

And Soul. I won't tempt you. No, I never will. You see, I'm a good girl. *grin*

Originally posted by: A_Soul

Ooops really!!... something steamy is there... oh ho u guys are tempting me to read it now... no but i wont will do it when it was time to bed... oopss but wat if i wont be able to sleep???😕😉😊

wait n see
Aquiline thumbnail

Originally posted by: shijinareneesh

Comrades me again...@ Aqua did u ever eat Malabar Biriyani specially Thalassery Biriyani...if no then taste it..its so soo what can i say about it...aaahh... @ Bablio,hw u ? And anybdy knw about Cherry?i mean Sharme(sparklystarstud)whr is she,and hw s her Amma??anybody knw?

Let me guess, you had some Thalassery Biriyani, today? Its been long since I had ANY Biriyani. Need my Mommy here if I must have some.

And no, I don't know why Sammykins (your Cherry) has not come to Arhasia yet. Will wait a while longer for her to show up. She might, you see.
A_Soul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Ok.. tell me who all has seen latest ad of Coca-cola??
Did you like the song of it... I JUST SO SOOPER LOVE IT...
Haan Haan mein Crazzy hoon... i can connect my self here...!!
Here i am giving video... with lyrics of hindi one,, enjoy..!!
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jyEWtpYtpv4[/YOUTUBE]
Haan haan main crazy hoon,
Crazy Crazy Crazy
Kisi ko smile dena
Kisi ko khush ker jana…
Agar ye sab crazy hai to
Haan main crazy hoon
Haan haan main crazy hoon

Kisi ka din bana na,
khushi yunhi lutana
Agar ye sab crazy hai to
Haan main crazy hoon

Yes I am crazy.. am crazy, crazy crazy
Haan haan main crazy hoon!

Yes I am crazy.. am crazy, crazy crazy
Haan haan main crazy hoon!
shijinareneesh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@ soul u can't dear after reading the update...i'm still in my LaLa land...as much as i want to feel sry for La's state i can't mind full on Arshi...they r just...they r...wha a couple..and Sarun..i think they r moved on in their life but we r still in the dreamy magical land which both they r created...ache in my chest...