su369 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
hahahahhahahahahaha in shorts pats... we have to watch pari as comedy cartoon show... hahahahha kuki sabhi episode me inhi ka kabza hota hain.. sinal to junior artists hain...lolzzz🤣🤣🤣🤣
sandy118_RiDdHi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -suhani-

hahahahhahahahahaha in shorts pats... we have to watch pari as comedy cartoon show... hahahahha kuki sabhi episode me inhi ka kabza hota hain.. sinal to junior artists hain...lolzzz🤣

so true whenever C family scene comes n their bhasan of relations n values god cant stop laughing 🤣🤣🤣
su369 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sandy118_RiDdHi

so true whenever C family scene comes n their bhasan of relations n values god cant stop laughing 🤣🤣🤣

😆😆😆yaaa... or bta kya kare ,.teri beti badi busy personality hain..re...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

😆😆😆yaaa... or bta kya kare ,.teri beti badi busy personality hain..re...🤣

busy hogi yaar 😳

any topic to talk or no ?? 🤣
su369 thumbnail
i dnt knw the topic now... u telll ...

lolz hmm...
can we discuss abt KC believing sid or not ?? 😛😛
i really wanted to discuss this with some one 😆
su369 thumbnail

yaaa sure i think he did not..but ... as cv's always confuse us so may be... it is half scenes so wating for mondy episode...

well if he dint believe her i am sure he is correct cause if i knew someone like Sid who keeps hiding things lied a lot times and whatever she said 9 years before in jail from KC's POV he believed her even tried to kill their baby (his POV)
after 9 years came in total makeover living with abhay almost marrying him
and then one day drunk confession n the train confession sure a man will be in hell confusion

first this show from start is of KC so from his POV i think show is going on right track 😆😆

Edit - n if i was KC i wont have believed her

pheww thank you for listening 😳 😆
Edited by sandy118_RiDdHi - 12 years ago
su369 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sandy118_RiDdHi

well if he dint believe her i am sure he is correct cause if i knew someone like Sid who keeps hiding things lied a lot times and whatever she said 9 years before in jail from KC's POV he believed her even tried to kill their baby (his POV)
after 9 years came in total makeover living with abhay almost marrying him
and then one day drunk confession n the train confession sure a man will be in hell confusion

first this show from start is of KC so from his POV i think show is going on right track 😆😆

pheww thank you for listening 😳 😆

arey no thanx ...

ohk that good but again sinal is far away from mumbai so may be any thing surely gonna happen... but seriouslly i was happy with fridy epis but then they show precape i seriously stretching my hair...😆🤣🤣

arey no thanx ...

ohk that good but again sinal is far away from mumbai so may be any thing surely gonna happen... but seriouslly i was happy with fridy epis but then they show precape i seriously stretching my hair...😆🤣🤣

i am so sure someone gunda types will tease sid n our hero will come running to save her 🤣
precap at first freaked me but then thot we'll atleast get to see KC wooing her back track 😳
u know after promo i was like - 🤣 in train he was waiting for her n when she came tum apne raaste main apne 🤣 🤣