13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ..-Jia-..

My lappy is so purani now, it is so slow :(

same here
..-Jia-.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@Mini: Baby I am doing fine! Just have the flu so my body aches so much :( And omg I love the TM! Thank you! My Anushka She is beautiful beyond words! 😳
@Aartz: AARTI! <33 😳 how are you? How are the college apps coming along?
VarunKiBiwi thumbnail

@Mini: Baby I am doing fine! Just have the flu so my body aches so much :( And omg I love the TM! Thank you! My Anushka She is beautiful beyond words! 😳

@Aartz: AARTI! <33 😳 how are you? How are the college apps coming along?

WHAT!!!?? How??! Aww get well soon!😳🤗 Np <3 glad you liked it!😳 she is very beautiful!
aartipartyy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
feeel better jia<3
drink lots of fluids <333
VarunKiBiwi thumbnail
how are ya?😳
..-Jia-.. thumbnail
@Mini: I have been feeling horrible since Thursday night. I think it is because of the weather change, and then I haven't been getting the essential rest that I need. I have been stressing over the past couple of weeks so I guess it just caught up to me. Thank you angel! <3 I need to change my dubba 😳😆

@Aartz: Thank you hun! <3 I have my water bottle right next to me! :$
VarunKiBiwi thumbnail

@Mini: I have been feeling horrible since Thursday night. I think it is because of the weather change, and then I haven't been getting the essential rest that I need. I have been stressing over the past couple of weeks so I guess it just caught up to me. Thank you angel! <3 I need to change my dubba 😳😆

@Aartz: Thank you hun! <3 I have my water bottle right next to me! :$

Aww ok well get a lot of rest. 😊 and dont stress yourself. okie you can change it. 😆😳
..-Jia-.. thumbnail
@Mini: Kya karoon, Mini? Aadat si majboor hai. It is my final semester so I am stressing out. I have to go buy my cap and gown on Tuesday and it has finally hit me that the real world is starting soon! I am trying to find some Anushka Sharma siggys as well 😆
VarunKiBiwi thumbnail

@Mini: Kya karoon, Mini? Aadat si majboor hai. It is my final semester so I am stressing out. I have to go buy my cap and gown on Tuesday and it has finally hit me that the real world is starting soon! I am trying to find some Anushka Sharma siggys as well 😆

Aww! Have fun at grad!!! Hhaha hmm you can check on Tumblr