Originally posted by: .._sonii_..
đ I'm sure it is.. atm his past is a typical scenario.. I'm hoping there's a better twist to it ..
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
đ I'm sure it is.. atm his past is a typical scenario.. I'm hoping there's a better twist to it ..
One thing you must not do at a bus stop is Sing Daiyya Ho at the top of your voice with your best friend..
otherwise you have the elderly looking at you,giving weird looks.. think what the fudge are they saying haha..
Originally posted by: SamiyaIPKKND
yeah the past totally sucked... Arnav's mother is a real weak woman to commit suicide on her daughter's wedding dayđ
Originally posted by: asrcraze
Yeah nobody does that to their daughter... They'd wait for the wedding to get over atleast ...
But then Why do I feel like Arnav's dad wasn't exactly at fault ??
I don't know...May be he was !
But Arnav's mom never let him explain ...
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">ha ha did you do that??? don't you live in UK?</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">I totally felt the same</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Arnav's father was not in fault</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Arnav's mom is exactly like him...full of MUsđ¤˘</font>
Could it be possible that Anji isn't Her daughter.. because when she was arguing..she said you didn't think of our wedding or our CHILD.. she said bacha which mean one child right.. bache means more than one child right..? Or am I just thinking about it too much..
And you know the woman that runs away from the wedding.. that's not arnav mum.. that the other woman right..?
The whole family is mad..all leave sentences uncomplete or refuse to listen.. I think is mu is caused by dadi and her other sons..
I think Arnav dad is like khushi.. he tries to do good things but backfire on him..
Could it be possible that Anji isn't Her daughter.. because when she was arguing..she said you didn't think of our wedding or our CHILD.. she said bacha which mean one child right.. bache means more than one child right..? Or am I just thinking about it too much..
And you know the woman that runs away from the wedding.. that's not arnav mum.. that the other woman right..?
The whole family is mad..all leave sentences uncomplete or refuse to listen.. I think is mu is caused by dadi and her other sons..
I think Arnav dad is like khushi.. he tries to do good things but backfire on him..
Originally posted by: asrcraze
No no she said, "Humare bachon thak ke baare mein nahi socha..." It was plural :DđI don't know... I always thought the woman that runs away was his mom...But that lady and his mom were diff.. And the girl who came back, who he followed... wasn't Garima Another blooper may be??We're adept at ignoring, aren't we??
This CC is for discussions regarding IB + idhar udhar ki baatein .. Rules: NO Discussion of any other Fandom allowed in This CC in regards to...
Rules for this CC This is a "NO ENTRY" CC. Meaning, don't dare set your foot in here because we WILL NOT allow anyone else into our CC anymore....
Welcome everyone to the SEVENTH CC thread where will share our dewaangi as pankhis (fangirls) of our fav itv shows, fav actors and actresses...