13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
rishy kirann's entry will be on elephant 😆

-DKS- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: vijji12

i dont think so that possible DKS as long as Anji is there

I will not watch if they spoil my mood...I want 2-3 good episodes or else I am not watching come what may...😡
Chaituv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Is perfume on the forum today?
Kookie , so u liked the epi?😉

.Kiran. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Rishu Yes please I'd love to do another item song! Choice is urs and entry should on elephant dammit. Elephant ant jodi always rocks 🤣
-DKS- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Harshitha

DKS u should have seen the leads yaar

amazing u know

how can u miss the epic movement of the leads its a sin u know

There hide and seek...🤢

They are the best leads ever...
.Kiran. thumbnail
Kookie praising Sobti. What is happening? But yes Sobti did an amazing job today and I loved him in romantic scenes!
.Kiran. thumbnail
People IM eating so replies will be so slow!
RickyBahl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Viji n Kirann

here's i handing over

Kookiemonster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Chaituv

Is perfume on the forum today?

Kookie , so u liked the epi?😉

I just saw the Arhi scene chaitu.
I dont want to ruin my wonderful mood by watching Poojali and her medicine festival.

Oh ya aromatic chariot is back in action.

vijji12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Kirann..

Kookie praising Sobti. What is happening? But yes Sobti did an amazing job today and I loved him in romantic scenes!

kirann ye kya party shift again
Abhaas se Barun again