Targaryen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: molten_lava

😆 but that's just me. I don't like any bollywood actor as such. I like them only in some movies. For example, Salman Khan was my favorite in Hum dil de chuke sanam, pyaar kiya to darna kya, mujse shaadi karogi and Amir Khan in Gajini, 3 idiots and Hrithik in Kaho na pyaar hai and Koi mil gaya.

I think the only actor I've been crazy till now is Barun Sobti. I swear this man has made a serious person like me crazy.

Ohh I totally get you 😉 I loved Aamir in 3 idiots too 😆 I love that movie <3

And pleej. Who doesn't drool over Sobti?! 😉 He is such a hotty and his characterization as ASR just makes him sexier ☺️
molten_lava thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
I just went to the forum and right now, it is a crazy place. There's negativity all around. -.-
I'm so glad we have this chat club. Otherwise, by now, I would have gone crazy. It's so bad out there that I feel scared to even step into that place. :/
Targaryen thumbnail

U bad girl! naughty naughty!😉

Dhisshhh everytime the damn phone begins to ring I'd gladly bang my head on the wall!!

Grr I hate that cell phone. And you can add HP and the whole Raizada zoo too! I hate them arghh

molten_lava thumbnail

Originally posted by: loveydovey

Ohh I totally get you 😉 I loved Aamir in 3 idiots too 😆 I love that movie <3

And pleej. Who doesn't drool over Sobti?! 😉 He is such a hotty and his characterization as ASR just makes him sexier ☺️

yeah, although I first liked him as Shravan in BHPH. I had a huge crush on him that time. Now when I look at those videos, he looks so Lallu in that.🤪 I wonder why did I even like him then coz he was no where sexier like ASR that time. 😆
Targaryen thumbnail

I just went to the forum and right now, it is a crazy place. There's negativity all around. -.-

I'm so glad we have this chat club. Otherwise, by now, I would have gone crazy. It's so bad out there that I feel scared to even step into that place. :/

I hardly visit the IPK forum nowadays! 😆 I just stick to the chat clubs ;)

Our forum is mess. A huge mess 🤢
molten_lava thumbnail

Dhisshhh everytime the damn phone begins to ring I'd gladly bang my head on the wall!!

Grr I hate that cell phone. And you can add HP and the whole Raizada zoo too! I hate them arghh

But remember one thing for sure. Don't keep ur expectation high for a kiss. We are not going to get one. :/
SP won't allow it at prime time and Sarun won't agree for it. Although I do wish they use some camera trick or atleast make it appear like they did kiss.🤪 so until then, we will only have interupptions!😆
Targaryen thumbnail

yeah, although I first liked him as Shravan in BHPH. I had a huge crush on him that time. Now when I look at those videos, he looks so Lallu in that.🤪 I wonder why did I even like him then coz he was no where sexier like ASR that time. 😆

I discovered Sobti only in IPK. Now if I look back and remember I had seen some promos of BHPH but somehow I never noticed him.

He looks so different in BHPH. He looked like a milk boy 😆 and now in IPK he looks like such a sexy play boy ☺️ It's hard to believe he is the same man!!!
molten_lava thumbnail

I hardly visit the IPK forum nowadays! 😆 I just stick to the chat clubs ;)

Our forum is mess. A huge mess 🤢

yeah, people are talking bullshit over there. -.-
and strangling each others throats. -.-
molten_lava thumbnail

I discovered Sobti only in IPK. Now if I look back and remember I had seen some promos of BHPH but somehow I never noticed him.

He looks so different in BHPH. He looked like a milk boy 😆 and now in IPK he looks like such a sexy play boy ☺️ It's hard to believe he is the same man!!!

MILK BOY!?🤣🤣🤣 Ok, I just imagined him as a milkman in India.😆
Yup, he definitely looks like a sexy playboy now! Uff!☺️ His wife is only lucky woman! Sigh! F M L !
Targaryen thumbnail

But remember one thing for sure. Don't keep ur expectation high for a kiss. We are not going to get one. :/
SP won't allow it at prime time and Sarun won't agree for it. Although I do wish they use some camera trick or atleast make it appear like they did kiss.🤪 so until then, we will only have interupptions!😆

I was always sure that a lip lock kiss will never happen. But they could at least show that it happened. Like they showed in the old hindi movies?! 😆

It's actually pretty illogical that they didn't even kiss yet! With the same amount of sexual tension a real life couple would've done it long long back😉