Silhoutte92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shruti_P

Hey sadie prachi
Sorry sadii wasn't there when u scraped yesterday

Gauti I reading updates of Ff imagine I have to read abt 20 updates I have resed everywhere n not getting time to edit it huh

saddiii prachie nahi sadii the don 😎
i think i scraped the day before yest
Edited by sashazmohit - 13 years ago
Silhoutte92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
ohki bie everyone have to go for breakfast 🤗
...shruti... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I forgot to put comma in btw sadii
Chatting thru iPhone na inna mistake to chalta hai

Oh go hv ur breakfast
applesauce. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Sadi..Cum back soon!

Shruty..I cn undstd,i never res nw..Its tedious.
...shruti... thumbnail
Hehe I knw but it's ok I have more or less read all of them n commented 5 or 6 of them are left
U knw I hate washing my hair it takes so much time grr
applesauce. thumbnail

Shruty😆Thats exactly me..I have long hair..N i wash it in gap of 2-3 days.
...shruti... thumbnail
Me too gauti
Handling waist length hair is so difficult
applesauce. thumbnail

Ya..Me too..They are so long,i trim the edges monthly..Do you oil or condition them?
...shruti... thumbnail
Yep Gauti I even give hair spa by loreal
The hairs becomes so soft n silky
I trim them in two months time u knw I even got fri ges in front like Khushi
Grr they copied my hairstyle I had it since 2 years
applesauce. thumbnail

Oh😆I do a simple plait..Never tried any style apart frm french once..I normaly oil hair for 30mins,bcz it helps in combing after bath..No knots..Thats pain.N i use mild shampoo..