346815 thumbnail
Ok .. D3 forum pe toh taareef kar ke aye hai .. aab sachi sachi batao .. kisko episode kitna pasand aya ? 😆

I Liked the episode yes .. but I liked Monday / Tuesday ka episode wayyy more .. 😛
Edited by SwaRon911 - 13 years ago
MirageSwaron thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Actually unka fone convo pasand aaya...at the start - Swayam was guarded in his moves - whether usko pasand ayega ki nahi...how she'll react...

But Sharon was the surprise package here for me...the glint of excitement in her eyes...life mein kuch naya karne jaa rahi thi...culdn't hold herself bac, made the first call, was so uninhibited thruout the convo, had no qualms abt apologizing for the slaps...the second sorry came so naturally...

Is she consciously making an effort not to spoil anything in the new dawn new beginning OR not realizing the changes that are slowly creeping into her way of looking at things...is she actually sobering down - i mean like in cuming to terms with her inner feelings, not scared of implications😊

Bus yehi dekhna baaki hai how they behave in public...

Swayam was like a dream the way he handled her on the fone today😆...so predictably unpredictable actually...knows her inside out so was able to retort to her offended tone and the apologetic tone with just the right amount of calm, gentleness & wit...

Abhi ke liye bak-bak khatam, b bac later guyz...
lyfisbeautiful thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I really liked the epi.. except fr the part whr they decide to tell Rey.. i agree he is Sharon's best buddy bt i wud love it if it ws a secret frm all.. it'l b fun to see them work towards thr relationship without grabbing much attention.. n trying to kp it a secret.. See others wnt quite see it anyway until they r told.. Rey ws d only one who cud hv sensed sum change in thr attitudes bt if they tell him in the beginning only hlf d fun is lost.. Plus i dint like Swayam saying 'uski wajah se he sab hua hai' like common!! he sure ws a huge help bt dnt giv him all the credit!!

Rest ws fine.. phn convo ws amazing.. right from the start..Sharon's "Don't u Hello me"! bang on.. thr convo seemed effortless.. nice to see that Sharon wsnt holding bk!!

Though i felt quite funny while watching the whole Swayam-servant interactn.. i mean all soaps hv d stereotype kurta pajama clad baba-calling servant... n to think that Swayam discusses sharon with him.. i don't find that cute!!:P Bt Shantannu ws cute in dat sequence.. Liked the precap!
Sawyer_Tom thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Someone please pass me the links where I can watch SwaRon scenes from today's episode. Just Swaron scenes.
Snowey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I liked the episode, but have to agree not as much as the previous two episodes.
Looks like i am enjoying the emotional and dramatic scenes more than the cute ones..*not so like me..so as i thought*
The only thing bothered me was SwaRon deciding to tell this new secret relationship to Rey and the fact that they want to hide this from each other. 😕
Its first day of there relationship and they are already planning to keep secrets from each other..*not good...so not good*
Sharon, se tho i can expect this..but Swayam i am 😲
Precap sure looks promising. Looking forward to it. Hope the live link works this time.
thegameison thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sawyer_Tom

Someone please pass me the links where I can watch SwaRon scenes from today's episode. Just Swaron scenes.

The repeat telecast starts in ten minutes, go watch that.
Like I is. Ciao!
Snowey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sawyer_Tom

The first link has few of Rey scenes though...rest all SwaRon😊
Sawyer_Tom thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
marauder thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I agree it was not upto last two epiosdes level but still it was awesome. It have very much its own standing. If monday was all about passion and love and tuesday was all about happiness and joy then today was all about excitement at the prospect of something new.

@Rafi - 😆

Edited by marauder - 13 years ago