forever.young thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
off topic from HD and sumu

but I am so happy isliye wnt to share with you all...may be I am silly but today I am so happy for my hero akki kumar 🥳for obvious reasons...
rowdy rathore became huge hit 😎👏
guyz actors ki life me ek aisa mile stone aata jab ek actor apna potential prove karta hai like Big B ki movie zanjeer same think with akki rowdy rathore
he proved again ki why he is different then khans😳
sigham+dabang+wanted = rowdy rathore 😎
what a brilliant performance by akki kumar 😍
PeraltaGarranty thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
new cc yay
sorry but im in no mood today sumit ki ranking😭

where there any segments today

sorry but those who want to leave the forum shouldnt delete their accounts sanam ke saare comments delete ho gaaye and thats more than 3 pages that definetly had an effect on his rankings
i hope next no sv fans delete their ac

next time he might be out of top 40 😭
Edited by adiya1 - 13 years ago
forever.young thumbnail

Originally posted by: adiya1

new cc yay
sorry but im in no mood today sumit ki ranking😭

where there any segments today

sorry but those who want to leave the forum shouldnt delete their accounts sanam ke saare comments delete ho gaaye and thats more than 3 pages that definetly had an effect on his rankings
i hope next no sv fans delete their ac

next time he might be out of top 40 😭

thanks to our HD cvs 😡 I hate them
palingenesis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hey girls. Why r u guys unhappy over IF rankings? Sumit hasn't had an IF article in almost 3 months. And anyway d real test of Sumit's merit is d TRPs. So lets wait and watch.
any segments updates spoilers guys??

Originally posted by: luminos3

Hey girls. Why r u guys unhappy over IF rankings? Sumit hasn't had an IF article in almost 3 months. And anyway d real test of Sumit's merit is d TRPs. So lets wait and watch.

well he was always in the top 10 hema so to sudenly see him possibly out of top 40 hurtz like hell

i mean that time many people used to comment
all the sumitians left because of some🤢 people on the forum and now this😭
forever.young thumbnail
he was in top 10 till march but after holi his ranks are decreasing 😭
shalu i just saw that there is an sbb segment nobody s discussing it😕

im scared to watch it now😆 kya huwa usme???

and sumits rank im hellbent on incresing it now in anyway😈
i think more pics of sumit being uploaded is more of a curse than a boon😆

the views are getting dividend a pics pics is much better than alot of pics
forever.young thumbnail
yes or kisi ne post bhi nahi kiya muj hi krna padega 😳