bye sanam & rids
tc
😊
Edited by ayeen - 13 years ago
jjkg thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
status update

I have been awarded "medal" for my effort. My WL has been increased for the following posts

and then people say "why there is no unity in the forum" when Sumit gets this sort of routine abuse.

This is not even worth outrage anymore

This speaks to the gutter in which a person was born and raised...not sumit

Yes "dear"

Indira's show is about "her" struggles. no place for Rishi

But when "oh ...somebody fan me please...a guy with abs is coming...ohhh he dropped his shirt...Wow! what tight body he has...what muscles...what face"...now when this guy comes, its party time baby🥳

who needs a partner along your side, helping your solve your problems

You need a guy with ABS who reduces your brain to a puddle and forget about helping you, he does the job himself.
See how Sumer delivered the baby! Who needs to get hands dirty with helping one's sis-in-law deliver a baby. chi.chi...chi

Brain anyway, an overvalued thing!

who needs it when we have ABS!

So HD here is the logic children. Repeat after me
    • If Rishi - "HD is about Indira's struggles and her family"

• If Sumer and Sameer and Tom, Dick, Harry - "Haye kitna accha hai. Hope inka romance slow ho and we get to enjoy every single bit"

So...aall the issues about "joblessness" etc are just BS. ABS dey do and Sameer jaisa paisa (working off his Dad's business, destroying people's lives for a property, beating and killing people etc does not matter)

Screw morals!

Agar Rishi chala gaya to aap kiski "hate" kareygi?

His fans and he will disappear

So whose pathetic face, mouth, teeth, sexual prowess etc will be called into question?

Whose fans will be laughed at, derided daily in the AT thread

Aap ko ABS wale bandey serial mein mil rahe hai. Enjoy them!

I will quit now because I am descending into sewer to fight sewer residents

I will become one

So bye

Edited by jjkg - 13 years ago
714873 thumbnail
@all: pls quit dat rubbish forum its nt worth visiting. Let dose rubbish stuff of ppl do wut de wish. Hame ranking ni badhani chahiye is bekar forum ki okk. I'm joini pv forum i think
714873 thumbnail
@surma: ha i too got one. Dz mods are so biased. Well i'll say to all leave dat forum pls. Uski ranking mat badhao
714873 thumbnail
Hmm i'm leaving it. Let dose whim ppl do wut de wish
714873 thumbnail
And pls tell everyone to leave dat bl**dy forum
714873 thumbnail
I know those who were trying to prove indira also got warning :D
RiddhimaK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thank god u guys realised that hd mods r biased...only raj is good...
its universal truth now...next time im also saying my frnd to become mod.asani rahegi🤣

btw happy sunday🤗
714873 thumbnail
Ye mod kaise bante h? Is mod der frnd of those
714873 thumbnail
Warning hi warning over all
Edited by pari117 - 13 years ago