nuttycleo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
btw guys...hands up if u like sweets & everytime u read something abt the movie Barfee u yearn to pop one in ur mouth!!!😆

i hav been having such desires since i saw today's article!!🤣
laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hello Shello Everyone!😃

Welcome back Aanchal, missed you..🤗
Noaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Reshmi_AnYa

@Nids: I am following her as I dont want to miss any fun...Didn't understood her today's one...Did she meant Kareena Kapoor?

Resh, I think she must be performing for some event..coz that is all what is left for her..😆Must be rehearsing with Nakul for some performance.😕
Don't worry she herself will give the full report of the event with pics , very soon..😆😆
BTW..the youtube link of today's SBS is up on the forum, if you want to have a look😊

@Tanu..Hey🤗
Edited by Nidhi82 - 13 years ago
laddoo598 thumbnail
Chalo, one good thing happened thanks to "Shaheer showing too much attitude"..The rank shot up to 5 over night..😆
ClumsyIntrovert thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i loved the SBS!!the off-screen chemistry was way better than the on-screen thing!!sherni would love to see it!!😈
Edited by neelu.apr18 - 13 years ago
laddoo598 thumbnail
@Neelu and Pooja: Hello sweets..🤗

@All: Read Ritch's awesome thread and everyone's equally brilliant replies..So many people who are not that active came out voicing their opinion, basically letting out a sigh of relief cause they had finally found one thread which wasn't about worshipping the leads blindly..Its instances like this when I think the adda should stay alive and kicking in the Navya forum cause it seems like we have more likers than haters..
nuttycleo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
all...Maryada is ending in Jan..wasnt it the only other show on SP apart frm Navya which was under scrutiny?? So now Navya falls in the last spot??!!! If things dont go rite...its the one to be shown the door??
Edited by nuttycleo - 13 years ago
laddoo598 thumbnail
Pooja just saw the article about Maryada..Yes, now Navya is officially the show with the last TRPs on SP..I really hope this marriage boosts the trps up cause otherwise this show will not be around for a long time..
-Reshmi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nidhi82

Resh, I think she must be performing for some event..coz that is all what is left for her..😆Must be rehearsing with Nakul for some performance.😕
Don't worry she herself will give the full report of the event with pics , very soon..😆😆
BTW..the youtube link of today's SBS is up on the forum, if you want to have a look😊

@Tanu..Hey🤗

@bold: True😆😆 A peroson who updates about falling in a manhole wont miss this one for sure😆😆 And yeah, saw the cute segment...Didn't see any thing cold anywhere near...
@Tanu: Hello🤗 Hope you liked my new DP😆
laddoo598 thumbnail
@Resh: I like, I like!😈