sush4frndz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Fr ques add sme blur image of naksh or any scene of yr.sme que frm my side no meaning.Q1.who gave idea to nk feel jealous ak?Q2.what was the first gift which naksh gave to eachother n when?Q3.4 padav of shadi?Q4.naksh fav line they alway use,which was it?
sush4frndz thumbnail
Saru nicely narrate story...where u narrate the ak character add her entry video n where u narrate the ak 1st feel of luv add video piya bawary.both the video i psted check n use it.
sush4frndz thumbnail
Hey saru in holi scene add siggy n after u explain naksh long drive add one avi fr that...add one avi fr naksh kitchen rmance
Edited by sush00naksh - 13 years ago
saru.g thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Summary Part 2:

I became busy in managing house hold responsibilities... May be thats y I wasn't unable to concentrate on Naitik more... I tried my level best to meet the family requirements and also to manage naitik too... but I think some where I failed to handle naitik along with other work... He felt that he was neglected by me...

Naitik appointed a new girl called sneha as the designer... His frnd adviced him that wives will get closer if husband neglects and starts praising other girls... he took that advice and tried to implement the tricks as if he is talking with sneha, always praising her and her work... Though I used ignore all this in the beginning, but slowly I started to feel insecure and this automatically raised my concern for naitik... Naitik thought this is due to his tricks ... But slowly Sneha started feeling for naitik... she is unaware that naitik is married... when she came to know that naitik is married, she blamed naitik for making her unaware of our marriage... though Naitik didn't do this intended... but sneha felt that she was cheated by Naitik...

Naitik thought of telling all this to me... but before could say I got to know from shankari tayi that sneha had feelings for naitik and she doesn't know that naitik is already married... This came as a big shock for me... How can sneha have feelings for naitik without naitik doing anything... I asked naitik about this... he told me that he was trying to get my attention and so he was praising her infront of me, but he actually didn't behave anything like that to sneha... I have trust on naitik, but still a girl cannot fall in love with the person so easily... I felt that naitik did a very wrong thing to use sneha to bring me closer... I wasn't able to forgive him though he asked for forgiveness so many times...

Gayatri maa also came to know about this incident... but this time she supported me... I felt good for that... I have to say you one thing... drowning in the rain with your sweet heart will be very romantic naa😳... I also experienced the same.. one day me and naitik went for a mela along with shourya dadu and varsha... Naitik is trying to come close to me... but I'm still angry with him... suddenly it started raining... Naitik was with me... for few minutes I forgot all my anger and spent few romantic moments with naitik... have a look on the below video...😳

Naksh's rain song link...

Its diwali time... All of us planned to play ramleela on diwali to surprise daddaji... all asked me and naitik to play as sita and ram... but I wasn't interested in playing it... they couldn't get any one to play sita role... so naitik himself decided to play as sita and shourya dadu as ram... I couldn't see naitik playing a girl role... so finally accepted to play the role... On the diwali day we played ramleela... we were totally went into characters that we actually forgot that we are playing the roles and everyone are looking at us... Me being in sita's role, I understood the love naitik had on me and no matter what may come we love each other so much... we talked with each other in private and cleared our misunderstandings... for me that is the best diwali we had...

link for ramleela patch up...

Naitik started learning me driving... but daddaji was against it... so I stopped it in the middle... Later naitik's frnd anooj and his wife visited our place along with their children... this raised wishes of our family members for the baby... G3 maa asked me to think abt the baby... but before I could speak this to naitik, doctor told me that I am anemic and shouldn't plan for babies for atleast 6 months... I was very much disappointed with this... I shared all my feelings with naitik... naitik told that he is not still ready to have babies and so he told me not to worry... my family members are also disappointed with this... buaji visited our place... she is very strict about the traditional culture... she was very disappointed with me when she came to know that its me who made nandini didi's marriage... at that time nandini didi was also at home as she and mohith has some misunderstandings... buaji blamed for the entire thing... Naitik couldn't control his anger and spoke rudely to buaji... she got angry and left our home... Daddaji and other family members are disappointed with this...

Rashmi's marriage gets fixed with Nikhil.. Nikhil and his family are little modern compared to us... Suddenly we got crisis in our business and we need to make some immediate payments to our clients... Naitik and daddaji was unable to arrange the money... As the clients went to an extent of complaining to police... I managed naitik to accept for the help from my father... naitik accepted as there is no other way... I got money from my father and we paid that to clients... Anyhow daddaji wasn't aware that we brought the money from my father... but soon he came to know about this... he got very angry on both us... he felt that we insulted him by accepting help from my father... we requested so much for forgiveness but daddaji is very angry...

Daddaji felt that we always want to do whatever we wants n we r not listening to him... so he made the batwara of the house... he told that no one should restrict us in anything and everything will be separated for us... business was divided into 2, we kept to stoves in the kitchen... all stopped talking to both of us... I felt very sad living like strangers in our own house and between our own people.. but naitik is there with me always... he used to help me in the kitchen... he used to cheer me up when I'm sad... and we were always together... indirectly it made us to come even more closer... I went for Italian cooking classes... Varsha delivered a baby girl... I named her as ananya... Days went on like this for some time...

One day Daddaji has a heart attack... At that time no one was there in the house except me... As there is no driver also I drove the car and took him to the hospital... Daddaji slowly recovering in the hospital... Naitik and me arranged meeting between Nandini didi and mohith... they cleared their mis understandings... Daddaji is discharged from the hospital... To all our surprise, he asked me to lit the lamo near tulsi... later he spoke to us whole heartedly and asked us to forgive him for misunderstanding us and separating us from them... me and naitik are so happy that finally all the family accepted us...

Link for batwara reunion...

Soon I got the good news that I'm pregnant... I was very very happy with the news... but I was scared that naitik may not like as he is not yet ready for the babies... but finally broke the news to him... he was very happy with the news of my pregnancy... both my sasural and mayke members are happy with this news... All started pampering me a lot to eat this and to eat that... I liked this new change in me... naitik also took very good care of me...

One day I was unfortunately locked in the locker room... I cried out for help but cldn't get any help... as there is no network I couldn't get into contact with anyone... everyone in the house are so tensed about me and also I was pregnant... that was the really very bad situation for me... I realized I was nothing without naitik... even Naitik was so worried about me... finally luckily one of my call reached him... and the police were able to trace the area and found me in the locker room... I got back my life as soon as I have seen naitik... All r relieved to see me back again... Naitik and me got emotional... we realized how we both r attached to each other so much...

Unfortunately, I had a mis carriage and lost my first child in the 2nd month itself... I was devasted with this... but I'm lucky enough to have a husband like naitik beside me to always support me... even my whole family supported me during that bad phase of my life... Naitik was always their for me all the time... he took more care about me so that I forget my sorrow... But somewhere I still had the sadness of losing the child.. once I outboasted on naitik and accused naitik that he never wanted a child and he can never understand me... I know naitik understands me well and cares a lot for me... but I dont know how I used those words for him... Naitik was completely heart broken with my words... I hurt him a lot...

Link of akshara Naitik fight...

I asked naitik to forgive me... but he didn't... I know what I did is not a small thing to forgive easily... So I took him to the place where we met first outside my home... I pleaded naitik to forgive me and also I shared my feelings and fears with him... Naitik being very supportive and understanding, he forgived me... I was so happy again to be with naitik...

Siggy...

Its the days before my birthday... Naitik planned a surprise trip for me to Mount Abu... He took me there without telling me... I was so surprised with his plan... though our car stopped in the middle and couldn't actually reached our destination, we enjoyed a lot by being with each other... I loved the small small things naitik did for my birthday... I was shocked to know that naitik doesn't know how to ride a bicycle... 😆😆... so I rode the bicycle making naitik to sit at the back... we shared some nice moments with each other... At night 12, Naitik arranged me a watermelon cake.. this was the best birthday treat and cake I had till now... Naitik told me that he will give me whatever I ask for... I asked him that I want a baby in our hands by nxt birthday... naitik promised that surely we will be having a baby by next year...

Later Rashmi's marriage happened well along with small nok jhoks and mis understandings between us... Rashmi went to her sasural... n soon again god gifted me with another child... I'm pregnant again... this time I had so much fear as I had already lost one baby... but my naitik was with me... he supported and strengthen me lot... slowly I lost that fear... but I used to feel nausea and my moods used to change here and then... but still naitik was there with me without complaining... 😃

We celebrated our 2nd anniversary... we planned surprise for each other... varsha, rashmi, nandini didi everyone wished us for our anniversary... we remembered all our sweet memories of our past... Naitik gifted me with a cute video of mine... want to see that??? see beloww...

Link for naitik video of akshara...

Months went on... Now I'm in 7th month... I thought naitik was ignoring me as I'm fat now... I was very disappointed with him... but later came to know that our business is in trouble and thats y naitik is very busy... but soon we lost huge money in our business... It made us to take mortage our house... we came out of our house and started living in a small house... It became very difficult for all of us to adjust in a small house... but still we all are together during our difficulties... May be I can say that this small house made our family members to come more close with each other...

Naitik is working very hard to get back into our business... we got an offer through sneha to design jewellery for wedding... though we dont design personalized jewellery, I thought that naitik should give a try on this as it is very good offer... Daddaji wasn't convinced with this... but me and naitik convinced that we can do... Our designer rejected the project at the end... so naitik was worried about the situation... Daddaji asked us to reject the project... but naitik doesn't want to reject... I can't see naitik's failure... so I designed generally so that I may help... but I thought those may not be liked... but Naitik liked them and showed the designed to daddaji..

Daddaji liked the designs but told no as soon as he came to know that I made the designs... he didn't accepted me to design the jewellery... me, naitik, G3 maa and bhabhimaa tried to convince a lot to make him agree on this... n finally our plans were successful and I was able to design jewellery with the help of maa and bhabhimaa... n finallly the project went on very well and they liked our designs very much... All of us are so happy...

Edited by saru.g - 13 years ago
sush4frndz thumbnail
Hey saru i must say u narrate hole story very nicely.hats of u.i feel n imagine every movment.pure 3 saal akhoke samne agaye...wese is bar if frnds ki tarf se tumhe ek award milna chahiye...best writer
sush4frndz thumbnail
Add every character fav dialogue.fr eg nk:apke pass to mere liye kabhi tme hi nahi hota...jab dekho ghar wale or kam ...me to sabse last me hu.
Ak:nk yesa nahi hey...ap mujhe samjhte hi nahi;-(
fr fun...agr idea acha lage to...
sush4frndz thumbnail
Hey chotu kya pst ke bg me yr ka title track add kare to...
-Stutz- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Summary Part 2:

I became busy in managing house hold responsibilities... May be thats y I wasn't unable to concentrate on Naitik more... I tried my level best to meet the family requirements and also to manage naitik too... but I think some where I failed to handle naitik along with other work... He felt that i was neglecting him...

Naitik appointed a new girl called sneha as a designer... His friend advised him that wives will get closer if husband neglects them and starts praising other girls... he took that advice and tried to implement the tricks as if he is talking with sneha, always praising her and her work... Though I used ignore all this in the beginning, but slowly I started to feel insecure and this automatically raised my concern for naitik... Naitik thought this is due to his tricks ... But slowly Sneha started feeling for naitik... she was unaware that Naitik was married... when she came to know that naitik is married, she blamed naitik for making her unaware of our marriage... though Naitik didn't do this intentionally... sneha felt that she was cheated by Naitik...

Naitik thought of telling all this to me... but before could say I got to know from Shankari tayi that sneha had feelings for naitik and she doesn't know that naitik is already married... This came as a big shock for me... How can sneha have feelings for naitik without naitik doing anything... I asked naitik about this... he told me that he was trying to get my attention and so he was praising her infront of me, but he actually didn't behave affectionately with sneha... I trusted naitik, but still, could a girl fall in love with a person so easily?? I felt that naitik did a very wrong thing to use sneha to bring me closer... I wasn't able to forgive him though he asked for forgiveness innumerable times.

Gayatri maa also came to know about this incident... but this time she supported me... I felt good for that...

Getting wet in the rain with your sweetheart will be very romantic naa... I also experienced the same.. one day me and naitik went for a mela along with shourya dadu and varsha... Naitik was still trying to come close to me... but I had not forgiven him... Suddenly it started raining... Naitik was with me... for few minutes I forgot all my anger and spent few romantic moments with naitik... have a look on the below video...

Naksh's rain song link...

Its diwali time... All of us planned to play ramleela on diwali to surprise daddaji... all asked me and naitik to play as sita and ram... but I wasn't interested in playing the role... they couldn't get any one to play sita role... so naitik himself decided to play as sita and shourya dadu as ram... I couldn't see naitik playing a girl role... so I finally accepted to play the role... On the diwali day we enacted Ramayan... we were totally into our characters that we actually forgot that we are playing the roles and everyone are looking at us... Me being Sita, I understood Naitik's unfathomable love. I was in a dilemma. Why wasnt i able to forgive Naitik even after he apologized so many times? Why was I so stubborn? I went to my and started crying. Naitik came in and comforted me. We cleared our misunderstandings, to become real life Ram-Sita. For me that is the best diwali we had...

link for ramleela patch up...

Naitik started teaching me how to drive... but daddaji was against it... so I stopped it in the middle... Later naitik's friend anooj and his wife visited our place along with their children... this raised wishes of our family members for the baby... Gayatri maa asked me to think abt the baby... but before I could speak about it to naitik, doctor told me that I am anemic and shouldn't plan for babies for atleast 6 months... I was very much disappointed with this... I shared all my feelings with naitik... naitik told that he is not still ready to have babies and so he told me not to worry... my family members are also disappointed with this...

Later, baisa visited our place... she is very strict about the traditional culture... she was very disappointed with me when she came to know that its me who supported, and ultimately made nandini didi's marriage with mohit possible... at that time nandini didi was also at home as she and mohit had some misunderstandings... buaji blamed me for the entire thing, and Naitik couldn't control his anger and spoke rudely to buaji... she got angry and left our home... Daddaji and other family members were disappointed with Naitik regarding this...

Rashmi's marriage got fixed with Nikhil.. Nikhil and his family are little modern compared to us... Suddenly we got crisis in our business and we needed to make some immediate payments to our clients... Naitik and daddaji were unable to raise the money at such short notice... As the clients went to an extent of complaining to police... I managed to convince naitik to accept for the help from my father... naitik accepted as there was no other way... I got money from my father and we paid that to clients... However, daddaji wasn't aware that we brought the money from my father... He soon came to know about this, and got very angry on both us... he felt that we insulted him by accepting help from my father... we requested so much for forgiveness but daddaji was no where near to be convinced...

Daddaji felt that we always wanted to do whatever we want and we were not listening to him... so he made the batwara of the house... he told that no one should restrict us in anything and everything will be separated for us... business was divided into 2, we kept to stoves in the kitchen... all stopped talking to both of us... I felt very sad living like strangers in our own house and between our own people.. but naitik was there with me always... he used to help me in the kitchen... he used to cheer me up when I was sad... and we were always together... indirectly it made us come even more closer... I went for Italian cooking classes...
In the meantime, Varsha delivered a baby girl... I named her "Ananya"... Days went on like this for some time...

One day Daddaji got a heart attack... At that time no one was there in the house except me... As there was no driver, I drove the car and took him to the hospital... Daddaji slowly started recovering in the hospital... Naitik and I arranged meeting between Nandini didi and mohith... they cleared their misunderstandings... Daddaji was discharged from the hospital... To all our surprise, he asked me to lit the lamp near tulsi... later he spoke to us whole heartedly and asked us to forgive him for misunderstanding us and separating us from them... me and naitik were so happy that finally all the family accepted us...

Link for batwara reunion...

Soon I got the good news that I'm pregnant... I was very very happy with the news... but I was scared that naitik may not like as he was not yet ready for a baby... but finally I managed to break the news to him... he was very happy with the news of my pregnancy... both my sasural and maayke members were happy with this news... All started pampering me a lot to eat this and to eat that... I liked this new change in me... naitik also took very good care of me...

One day I was unfortunately locked in the locker room... I cried out for help but couldn't get any help... as there is no network I couldn't get in contact with anyone... everyone in the house were so tensed about me and also I was pregnant... that was the really very bad a situation for me... I realized I was nothing without naitik... even Naitik was so worried about me... finally luckily one of my calls reached him... and the police were able to trace the area and found me in the locker room... I got back my life as soon as I saw naitik... All were relieved to see me back again... Naitik and I got emotional... we realized how we both are attached to each other...

Unfortunately, I had a mis carriage and lost my first child in the 2nd month itself... I was devasted with this... but I'm lucky enough to have a husband like naitik beside me to always support me... even my whole family supported me during that bad phase of my life... Naitik was always there for me-- all the time... he took more care about me so that I would forget my sorrow... But somewhere I still had the sadness of losing the child.. once I outbursted on naitik and accused naitik that he never wanted a child and he can never understand me... I knew naitik understood me well and cared a lot for me... but I dont know how I used those words for him... Naitik was completely heart broken with my words... I had hurt him a lot...

Link of akshara Naitik fight...

I asked naitik to forgive me... but he didn't... I know what I did was not a small thing to forgive easily... So I took him to the place where we met first outside my home... I pleaded naitik to forgive me and also I shared my feelings and fears with him... Naitik being very supportive and understanding, he forgived me... I was so happy again to be with naitik...

Siggy...

My birthday was nearing.. Naitik planned a surprise trip for me to Mount Abu... He took me there without telling me... I was so surprised with his plan... though our car stopped in the middle and couldn't actually reached our destination. However, we enjoyed a lot by being with each other... I loved the small small things naitik did for my birthday... I was shocked to know that naitik doesn't know how to ride a bicycle... ... so I rode the bicycle making naitik to sit at the back... we shared some nice moments with each other... At midnight, Naitik arranged a watermelon cake for me.. this was the best birthday treat and cake I had till now... Naitik told me that he will give me whatever I ask him... I asked him that I want a baby in our hands by nxt birthday... naitik promised that surely we will be having a baby by next year...

Video link

Later Rashmi's marriage happened well along with small nok jhoks and mis understandings between us... Rashmi went to her sasural... n soon again god gifted me with another child... I'm pregnant again... this time I had so much fear as I had already lost one baby... but my naitik was with me... he supported and strengthen me lot... slowly I lost that fear... but I used to feel nausea and my moods used to change here and then... but still naitik was there with me without complaining...

We celebrated our 2nd anniversary... we planned surprise for each other... varsha, rashmi, nandini didi everyone wished us for our anniversary... we remembered all our sweet memories of our past... Naitik gifted me with a cute video of mine... want to see that??? see beloww...

Link for naitik video of akshara...

Months went on... Now I'm in the 7th month of my pregnancy... I thought naitik was ignoring me as I'm fat now... I was very disappointed with him... but later came to know that our business is in trouble and thats why naitik is very busy...
Soon we lost huge money in our business... It made us mortage our house... we came out of our house and started living in a small house... It became very difficult for all of us to adjust in a small house... but still we all are together during our difficulties... May be I can say that this small house made our family members to come more close with each other...

Naitik is working very hard to get back into our business... we got an offer through sneha to design jewellery for wedding... though we dont design personalized jewellery, I thought that naitik should give a try on this as it is very good offer... Daddaji wasn't convinced with this... but naitik and I convinced him that we could do it... The designer naitik had appointed rejected the project at the 11th hour... so naitik was worried about the situation... Daddaji asked us to reject the project... but naitik wouldn't give up... How could I see naitik's failure... so I designed jewellary so that I may help... Thinking that those may not be liked, I threw them in the dustbin. However, Naitik liked them and showed the designs to daddaji..

Daddaji liked the designs but told no as soon as he came to know that I had made those designs... he didn't accepted me to design the jewellery... naitik, Gayatri maa, bhabhimaa and I tried to convince daddaji a lot. Finally our plans were successful and I was able to design jewellery with the help of maa and bhabhimaa. After loads of struggle and hard work, the project went on very well and they liked our designs very much... All of us are very happy...

With my date of delivery nearing, our hope of getting back to our old house are also raising. I hope our family's new member gets lots of luck with him/her😃

Edited by -Stutz- - 13 years ago
-Stutz- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
hey Divi...🤗🤗

wish u a many many happy returns of the day...😃
may all ur wishes come true...😛

Phool khilte rahein zindgi ki raah mein
hassi chamakti rahe aapki nigaah mein
kadam kadam par mile khushi ki bahar aapko
Dil deta hai yehi dua baar-baar aapko
HAPPY BIRTH DAY

may candles on your cake be
glowing reminders of all happy
memories that lite up your life...

here r ur gifts...😉

once again may more happy returns of the day divi...🤗

i want SMPlicious OS as ur birthday gift...😳☺️😳
Edited by -Stutz- - 13 years ago
sush4frndz thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Stutz-

i was thinking of that too.. but if we add a bg music, then videos nai dekh paenge.. toh i scrapped the idea

ya its r8.ok to post 4 ke bare me kuch socha.kyunki aj sab finalize kare.or tumhare exam kese the...