Nymeria thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Geeez! why are most forums (especially the ones with the most number of phangurls) always filled with bazillion FF/OS posts?! No discussions going on...just fantasies about LOWE scenes and SRs.😳
sarah1024 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

^ While on the subject of FF's, I have heard that many Harry Potter fanfics are insanely graphic, complete with explicit pictures/fanart. And the kind of pairings they come up with ... Draco/Harry, Snape/Hermione, Voldemort/Lily ... *shudders* ... the books didn't provide phangurls with any titllation so they chose to go MENTAL with their imaginations. šŸ˜†

Nymeria thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
^ Yeah Sarah I have heard so too.

I don't know I just have never been a fan of those "Fanfics"...eh I will take what the original author/ writer has created and leave it to them to take the story forward. I like to sit and analyze the littlest bits in the work as well as speculate what might happen or how the author might develop a character or story.

LadyMcbeth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
^ This day is getting weirder and weirder ...
-Fivr- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
So there's another shooting at Virginia Tech.. 😳 Two dead and the shooter's still at large.. At least that's what yahoo tells me.. 😳
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Fivr-

So there's another shooting at Virginia Tech.. 😳 Two dead and the shooter's still at large.. At least that's what yahoo tells me.. 😳

WHAT???!!! Oh god!
-Fivr- thumbnail
AreYaar thumbnail
Oh god why always my school??? It's the main parking lot...are all the disturbed psychos in the world going to Tech now? Can't believe this is all my school keeps getting known for.

2007 was enough of a nightmare as it is and now this...and that too near exams...the ppl on campus must be so disturbed and upset :(
-Fivr- thumbnail
I can only imagine Anu.. This really is terrible. It says that the schools on lock down at the moment.. But shukar hai k koi class nahi ho rahi theen, because of final.. Because warna toh it would have been absolutely horrifying. 😳

Kasam sey, sarey psychos waheen pauhanch jatey hain. If you hate life so much, kill yourself. Dosron pey nazla kiyoun utarta hai!
LadyMcbeth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Fivr-

Oh no! What on earth is going on?