ScoopTroop thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
oho i've been jumping frm one adda to another... I've becum a pakka bhootni now!!😛😆
cheeeky thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Btw, finished watching last 2 epis of IPKKND...and have a laughed or what! 😆 I like the no talking and lot of extra communication going on! And I was quite suprised wtching today's precap as well! So looks like things are just bout to look up when he finds her ring! Wah re kismat!
geno0309 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: laddoo598

@Soumya: I give up on trying to understand Fareeda's twisted mind games..I have come with a simple explanation..Sh was a bit "yeda", chemical locha in the brain you know..😉😆

@Tanu...totally agree...that's the only possible explanation:)

@Kiran...then sadly 90% of the moms haev a chemical locha in their brains...this possessiveness is beyond me, though I agree with you, many moms are like that

@Soni...yup enjoy the last couple of droolsome, sexy stares and dialogues from Asher
Hayaa.m thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Yaar IPKKND is doing really well .. khushi sign language and arnav reactions extremely funny ..loved those scenes to the core
laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@Soni and Kiran: I love IPKKND because I can go with the flow of the storyline without worrying about things the die hard fans would have..Like why is the story not moving? Why are these two behaving like the 'almost kiss' thing didn't happen? How can they go back to square one? I am like 'Whatever!'😆 I actually thought the last two episodes were funny as hell!! Sanaya and Barun have such good comic timing along with the crackling chemistry..And the precap caught me completely off guard today..I mean today they were at each other's throats and tomorrow they are bonding over their dead parents..This show sure is unpredictable..
cheeeky thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: laddoo598

@Soni and Kiran: I love IPKKND because I can go with the flow of the storyline without worrying about things the die hard fans would have..Like why is the story not moving? Why are these two behaving like the 'almost kiss' thing didn't happen? How can they go back to square one? I am like 'Whatever!'😆 I actually thought the last two episodes were funny as hell!! Sanaya and Barun have such good comic timing along with the crackling chemistry..And the precap caught me completely off guard today..I mean today they were at each other's throats and tomorrow they are bonding over their dead parents..This show sure is unpredictable..

I know Tanu. Its not surprising that this is the first catch up I did after coming back from my slumber! Navya, Humsafar and all coming next lol...dread to even think whats going on in KTLK...shudder to think rather!

Khushi is amazing, and I like Arnav's comic timing too though his role is so serious and khadoos kind...lol he does it well...he looks well and does it well...what else does a girl want??? 😍
Hayaa.m thumbnail
Tanu same reason for me to watch IPKKND ...its a stress free drama ..most of the time i feel myself relaxed after watching this serial
Hayaa.m thumbnail

Originally posted by: cheeeky

I know Tanu. Its not surprising that this is the first catch up I did after coming back from my slumber! Navya, Humsafar and all coming next lol...dread to even think whats going on in KTLK...shudder to think rather!

Khushi is amazing, and I like Arnav's comic timing too though his role is so serious and khadoos kind...lol he does it well...he looks well and does it well...what else does a girl want??? 😍

Yep Soni ..both Sanaya and barun's comic timing match alot ..extremely good actors indeed ..wesay his mandir bandage look was just awww
Hayaa.m thumbnail

Lets have character analysis of Khirad and Ashir characters too

Edited by kiran_rd - 13 years ago
laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Kiran KhiSher are equally adorable..Their romance is sweet, subtle, but so very deep at the same time..Especially Asher, he can say a thousand words with those expressive eyes..☺️