FollowYourHeart thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
M GNG BONKERS TOOO...OMGGG...i love MD love Patrick Ellen they look so damned dreamy together...DAY MADE...MDZ

amd i HOPE HOPE Mer eends up neuro do u think after last epi there is still hope? I have a feeling Shonda always wanted Mer in General but Mer in General doesn't feel right She belongs in neuro Derek or no Derek...she jsut belongs there man...but do u rememebr the delted Mer Cris scene in s3?..where Mer says she wants to be a General surgeon coz of her mommy coz she is her inspiration..?...guess she might end up in general...
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I don't remember the scene but I remember you telling me.

But I still think Mer would end up in Neuro...I want to believe so...If not...tab ki tab dekhenge
chandni2111 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
Hahaha I saw this! This episode doesn't seem as bad as it sounded in interviews and press release. What I loved is that even Elevator won't respond to Derek because MerDer are not together. hahahahaaha😳🤣☺️
blah why u not OL? its Sunday morning man COME BACK
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
Arre I was out. Teri tarah yahan sab free nahin baithe!🤓

And I am on Remix high...REMIX! Not only AY but REMIX!!! I feel like making a Remix mix which I can make only after my exam on tuesday but give me a nice song like hai junoon😍

Btw loons Hip Hip Hurray is coming in India on 9x. Do watch it if you get a chance. That is one show that had me in tears after each and every episode. Itna toh even Remix didn't make me feel. I mean Remix always tops for me but on an unbiased note, Hip Hip Hurray is a more realistic show. Aise shows ab kyun nahi bante? I mean Remix; however original it was, it was still adapted from an Argentinian show but Hip Hip Hurray was written by Indian creatives and I know that there is talent out there but it just goes unnoticed which is sad😔 Sarabhai vs. Sarabhai...by Indian and it was so fresh and original!!!

Where are all these writers? Seriously Indian Television really needs them!
yaaay u r oland shut up m not free itne dino baad got a Sunday off man and that too m booored damn it ager kaam nahi hota toh insaan karta kya yaar? Sundays r SUNDAYS because we work hard all week without that hard work Sunday ka charm hi nahi rahega...

and i m on FRIENDS high...sigh...and okie dokie wld try catching up on Hip Hip Hurray let me see if i even get that channel
i don't remember HHH much so can't comment but I know the feeling Its not abt being realistic just the innocence of it all is what makes the difference u know woh chotti chotti nok jhok ladai misunderstandings and then in times of need everybody coming together conspiring fighting for each other...that unconditional friendship...sigh...i dnt knw why aaj kal ke shows main no emphasis is givne on friendship...Remix ka bhi best part wasn't AY or any couple story it was that sens of belonging sens of unity which everyone had ki chahe hum kisi bhi background se kyun na aaye chahe hum kitne bhi different kyun na ho chahe on the face hamare beech kitne bhi differences ho but in our hearts we r ONE..one for all and all for one...sigh...
and i do have a song suggestion but u wnt make on it...i want u to make a Remixofied mix on I WILL BE THERE FOR YOUUU...i know i know Pinky already made a OMFG mix on it but still i want a ninny touch version of the song...best part is that song i can't visualize as only AY...it HAS TO BE AUGHT TO BE abt EVERYBODY...it has to be REMIX
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
I can't make again on that mix because I feel Pinky just made a perfect one with that one😍 Although with more scenes, there is more scope of using it but there are some moments that just seems PERFECT! So no I won't make another mix...and on that note, let's see it again😍

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0AujtvElGiY[/YOUTUBE]

As for hip hip hurray...WORD! I mean it was so beautiful how they all made mistakes but learnt from them. How there was growth in each and every character...just thinking about those moments makes me tear-y eyed. Even Remix, that was indeed the best part. You know there are so many love stories show, but to actually depict the growth of characters and the bonding between each and every friendship is something priceless. I want to see Hip Hip Hurray again but I am unable to because it's not uploaded on net. And there is one website where it is uploaded but it is only view-able in India 😔