~*sindhu*~ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Am I the only one who doesn't find shahid sonam pairing interesting
heerhoney thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
they look beautiful sindhu the song is so melodious and its thier innocence which gives the film its old world charm i just love the last scene of the song so very pure no touching no kissing only adoringly looking at each other so sublime so deep love it 😳😳 it has magic written all over it i guess pankaj kapur has a winner on his hands and its long time shahid got his due as a versatile actor 😳
heerhoney thumbnail
this is breathtakingly beautiful😳
what i really like abt the song is that the boy is attracted towrds the girls simplicity and just to get a glimpse of her he is sunning all around sincere love as they call it moreover there is one scene in which the girl is praying with the lamp lit in front of her and the boy is touching the girls shadow i mean wow how classic can it be i am looking forward to a good simple pure divine love story to be unwrapped soon 😳
~*sindhu*~ thumbnail
and I still don't like the pairing ...it reminds me of sawariyan ...and I liked their pairing from the promoes itself ...this one I don't know...and no it's no biasedness ...I m no big fan of Ranbir or anything but they look so odd to my eyes. ...and Heer Pure love ke baare mein na bol please ...I will die laughing 🤣 🤣 🤣
~*sindhu*~ thumbnail
Farah gives Ayushman winnie the pooh!
Akash Wadhwa, TNN | Jul 27, 2011, 03.42PM IST
It was raining gifts for the Judges of Star Plus' biggest dance reality show, Just Dance. With the showcase episode being dedicated to the family of the contestants, there was an excitement and joy that was seen in the eyes of everyone.
Most of the contestant's family got some token of appreciation for the judges to show their gratitude. Some got home made sweets, others got gifts. While Hrithik, Vaibhavi and Farah enjoyed accepting gifts and sweets, Ayushman stood there smiling away to glory.
Perhaps! it was this million dollar smile that Farah decided to gift him something from her share. She called the host and handed over a 'Winnie-the-Pooh'. Elated and thrilled to be at the receiving end, Ayushman jumped and ran to accept it.

I can't help but fall in love with this guy more and more with each passing day ...he is so humble in life there is no way one can ignore his qualities and not adore him for what he is ...what surprises me big time is the fact that he is an introvert in real life...but his way of communicating is one of the best I have seen ...he so easily blends in with the crowd ..that it gets difficult to know who is the contestant and who is the host ...het gets as excited as the contestant or his family and friends 😆
~*sindhu*~ thumbnail
Ok so I was crying ke I still haven't watched ZNMD and was bugging someone ...and like any sweet father does when their children bug them a lot while they trying to work ...hand them a candy ...Anurag gave me this ...and I m choo happy now 😆

heerhoney thumbnail
kyun sindhu pure love main kiya kharabi hai and though everything is polluted now pure love still exists for some atleat being optimistic i would like to believe so 😳 par tera exact matlab kya tha
Edited by heerhoney - 14 years ago
DulceAmor thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: heerhoney

anu baby if possible u just give a lookand tell me if u like anant with lomg or short hair ( iikow dontwatch navya buuuin case its possible)just try😳

I watched a recent AnYa scene...OMG I had no idea he had cut his hair! 😲 When did this happen??
Anyways, I prefer him with longer hair...it just really suited him and made him look so much cuter. 😳 Just my pov though.
DulceAmor thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~*sindhu*~

Am I the only one who doesn't find shahid sonam pairing interesting

It would seem so. The whole of IF has gone wild for them. Personally I think they look really nice together. I have seen one promo, and it looked nice, a sort of old-fashioned love story. But you know me, I like anything that is romantic. 😳
DulceAmor thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~*sindhu*~

Ok so I was crying ke I still haven't watched ZNMD and was bugging someone ...and like any sweet father does when their children bug them a lot while they trying to work ...hand them a candy ...Anurag gave me this ...and I m choo happy now 😆

Lolz, those sketches were funny. 😆 Makes me feel kind of better that I haven't seen any of them yet. Still wanna see ZNMD though. Hurry up and release it on dvd already lolz. 😆