o....o thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
are you watching it ryt now??
Fantasia. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
YESSS!! and Demon is so EVIL!! .. he told elena about stephen's girl frnd .. katherine!! 😲 .. but the first demon - elena EYELOCK!! ... *sighsss*
o....o thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
oh cool! then i dont have to feel too guilty abt not studying and watching vampire diaries instead!! LOL!
now i am not revealing anything but don't form any opinion about Damon in the first few episodes... ok m not saying anything else 😳
Fantasia. thumbnail
SHUT UPPP bushraaa!! .. DON'T REVEAL!! .. and well i was studying since 6 in the morning 😳 . just took a break to watch one episode!! 😃 .. and now bye.. 🤗
mulan. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
crap!! not only poeple have studied already but now u guys are after Damon !!!!!!!! kinzu if i recieve one more dialogue frm u phir dekhna!! u never know i may watch it myself so stop behaving in a sarah like behavior!!!!!!!!!! 😡😆
Fantasia. thumbnail
Don't even name Sarah!! I will never forgive her for what she did with me!! .. She ruined my Harry Potter suspense .. urghhh!! 😭
mulan. thumbnail
awww... dont make that face now!!!!!!!! chalo choro!!!!!!!!!

how was the part???? 😳
it took me a hell lot of a time to write it!!! :p

Fantasia. thumbnail
It was beautiful mehakuu!! absolute dream .. esp the beach talk!! 😍
mulan. thumbnail
hehe!!! Shukar hai!!! wese Bakhtu liked it too!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😳
Fantasia. thumbnail
i am in a mood to type an OS .. 😳 .. the writer inside me is getting excited .. 😳 .. and the student inside me is making it hush but it is NOT listening! 😳 .. so finally the writer wins the battle saying YOU ARE STUDYING SINCE 6!! .. 😃 🥳 .. so now off to type an OS!! 😎 .. and suddenly i realize i am talking to myself!! 😲