AreYaar thumbnail
LOLL Vas....yes Punji.....long story.....he was Arjun Punj in that KMH show and he had the nickname Punji in that show so I now I just remember him as that only....lol.....biggest joke on the planet that show was....loved making fun of it along with Sarah and Zainu and everyone else....lol

Ohhh you're signed up for the TC newsletter....that makes sense then....lol....

Anyways....so what are you upto now? How was your Christmas?
nimrah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I'm baaaaaaack! 😆

Woahhh! Dutta is singing!? W*F! 😆 LTL going on a random route again then!? 😆 Must read the written update! 😆

Lol I never read that article or had any news if he's leaving or not so thanks for it Vasu! 😆

JDJ was quite nice. I felt Rani Mukherjee was ghusso-ing in every scene.. 😆 Felt the same in Bigg Boss episode.. But I enjoyed Madhuri-Rani interaction.. They don't seem fake together.. at least to me! and then last main they danced together on Aali Re with Remo choreographing.. It was nice.. Madhuri specially looks gorgeous dancing.. 😍 and she danced thora thora magar 3-4 times I think.. 😆 Ankita was good.. Start was kinda slow coz she had the matka on her head.. But it was good.. Picked up later on.. She got 26.. And a Sushant-Ankita hug! 😍 LOL and Ragini was awesome! Her expressions specially.. She got 30. That dance style was soooo her! Totally masti nautanki types.. Chang was very good as well.. he got 28.. and Daya-Vrushali messed up in between but I liked theirs too.. They did bhangra.. They both look cute together.. Shekhar Suman got lowest 21 or something. I'm hoping they're eliminated next week! 😆

In the mid there was Rani doing investigation about contestants and told how Mahi could imitate cat and dog's voice.. 😆 She was sooo cute.. And in the end, she like aik minute aik minute! Mujhe kam vote mile, inko bolo mujhe vote karen! 🤣 Daya sang a song which was good.. This guy is impressing me.. Such a decent, normal guy he is! That's it, I guess!! 😆
AreYaar thumbnail
Sushant-Ankita hugged?? Awwww....I should go watch that part then....lol

Mehhh Rani tends to go overboard....I guess I'll watch Madhuri's dancing instead.

LMFAO@ MV being able to imitate cats and dogs....are you serious??? OMG she is SUCH a namoonaaaaa🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I bet she keeps everyone on the sets in splits

Re: LTL....yeah Dutta is singing this sad old Kishore Kumar song in the precap....lol and yes he's drunk....AGAIN😆

Waise epi wasn't that bad....beginning had some nice DN scenes although kind of rushed.....but the rest of it was quite random....Baaji was acting too over-excited and there's a random party being organized :S.....LTL is really in random weird mode these days.....
nimrah thumbnail
Lol yeah. Ankita mentioned how she always fights with Sushant that he got a 30 and she didn't and he's like mujhe maaf kardo k I got a 30! 🤣 But then he was like she worked so hard for this and rehearsed so much and I was so worried with the aag bit! (😳) and then she hugs him.. Awwwwwww! 😆

Seriously Mahi was adorable! 😆 She goes all "meow".. then Rani asks her to imitate a dog and she did that "bow wow" thing! 😆 She's really cute.. I loved how she was asking Rani to demand more votes for her as she was in bottom 2.. 😆

Oh I was reading the LTL update and well.. It sounded okay the initial bits so ended up watching the episode.. They're in the jeep currently.. 😆 But okayyy, Dutta singing.. Still not going well with me! 😆
Edited by nimrah - 14 years ago
nimrah thumbnail
Baaji really is acting TOO excited! 😆 Talking like such a gossip aunty.. giving all details.. 😆
AreYaar thumbnail
Yeah exactly.....Baaji was TOTALLY acting like a gossip aunty....seriously W*F-ish scene that was😆

And precap toh....LOL.....I don't even have any words😆

Just watched Ankita's performance....she was sooooooo graceful....seriously it's her biggest asset and I think they truly showcased traditional Rajashtani folk without adding any filmy elements....they deserve credit for that....they showed so many dance forms from the same state in that short period of time and wowwwwwwww at the way Ankita was doing those spins....seriously looked amazing and so authentic too! She deserved higher scores....poor thing is tarsoing for a 30....awww.....lol.....LOL@ the Sushita bit with her saying she's always fighting with him cuz he gets a 30....lol....and the hug was sweet too.

Madhuri's looking so GORGEOUS in this epi, haina? Loveeeee her suit!
nimrah thumbnail
Lol the precap! 😆 Oh goddd! 😆 Dutta SINGING!!! 😳 😆 I still can't get over this.. 😆

Ahh yes, Ankita is very graceful.. and well, I thought Remo gave her less.. I was fine with Madhuri and Malaika's scoring.. I wish she gets a 30 next time.. I'm sure she'll be really happy.. 😆

I know! Madhuri reaallly looks gorgeous! I love her! 😆
nimrah thumbnail
and Daya fans are kinda annoying. 😳 The guy messed up.. He got decent scores still! What's with the "he's not being treated well" stuff! 😳

*Edit: And did I mention its SRK in the KWK episode!? Yayyyyyyyy!!!! I'm sooo excited. Anu, I think I'm going to pester you to make some avis of him for me! 😆
Edited by nimrah - 14 years ago
AreYaar thumbnail
LOL the comparisons in the JDJ forum are just stupid....I think I'm going to avoid posting there now....I like Daya otherwise but his fans are so whiny, man😵

And I guess now Ragini v/s Ankita comparisons have also started since Ragini got a 30....lol

Oooh SRK in the next KWK epi?? LOL Nimrah ki toh chaandi ho gayiiiiii :P haha....sure I'll make avis for you yaar....lemme know whichever bits you want them on when it airs :-)
nimrah thumbnail
Exactly! Whiny is the word! Its really annoying. I think I should avoid going into these forums.. Such posts irritate me soo much!

Anyway, yes meri chandi ho gai! 😆 A whole episode of just SRK! Initially I thought it would get boring but ahh no way!! I missed SRK's interviews soo much! Just saw a promo and it was kinda sweet where SRK mentions Yash Johar and how he promised he'll take care of Karan and its been the other way round actually and KJo was crying.. 😆