pinkisluv91 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Khatara bus no ways 🤣

So is that the main means of transport in Fiji?
--Rachna-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Cutiepie Rani

No I'm not twin! :/

lol pimp! He went out! :( said he'd be back soon! 😆

Well that's what my trillian is showing me. (Insert name here) has just signed in. A few mins later (insert name here) has just signed out 😆
pinkisluv91 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PimpJuice

@ pinks - Omg yes that! AHH it is sooo funny when he does it heyy, then he smiles all excitedly! LOL kills me everytime..the only yoga i've ever laugh in

@ Ranch ; does trillion take up a lot of computer spaceee?

ROFL OMG he is hilarious but can you believe he is FREAKING 55 years old😲 MANNNNNN. I want to be like him😆 black hair and all😛 he's flexible too:)
494192 thumbnail

No I'm not twin! :/

lol pimp! He went out! :( said he'd be back soon! 😆

He went to go take more pics of the sunset? Lol
HEY rember im the movie when arnold enters .. and bruce willis was like, what's his problem? 😕 And sylvester was like...he's tryna become president

🤣
--Rachna-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkisluv91

Khatara bus no ways 🤣

So is that the main means of transport in Fiji?

No, we have all sorts of transport here. Bus, taxi's, cars, etc...
Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Pimp the entire theater broke out in laughter during that part! 😆

Twin that thing lies! Lol
--Rachna-- thumbnail
Pimp, trillian takes up about 32 MB 😃. That's not much, is it?
494192 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkisluv91

ROFL OMG he is hilarious but can you believe he is FREAKING 55 years old😲 MANNNNNN. I want to be like him😆 black hair and all😛 he's flexible too:)

I knowwww!! Such an inspiring man he iss 😍 Did you know he came to Texas for a camp? 😲 i wish he came to more places only! Saro manas che 😆
--Rachna-- thumbnail

Pimp the entire theater broke out in laughter during that part! 😆

Twin that thing lies! Lol

😲 my trillian never lies 😲. There you go again: You just signed in an out 😆
Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Everyone stopped posting? :(

woh bhai ki wajah se naa? Publicity Jo bol raha hai! :(