..-Jia-.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Nitya-

^^ I really like the coloring..I think this is the first time in my life that something turned out the way I wanted. 😆

DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He looks hot! Can I use it? 😲 😲 😲 😲 😲 😲 😲 And the coloring looks nice!
..-Jia-.. thumbnail
This girl made me a VM for my bday! It is so cute! And I love the girl part of the song and she made it on that part! 😍 It is a beautiful VM! =)

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E1odSJoB99g[/YOUTUBE]
isomers thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
of course you can use it. 😆

and OMG!! that's such a nice gifft! they look so adorable. <3 btw..what song is that? :O
..-Jia-.. thumbnail
The song is Madno from the movie Lamhaa. I love this song! It is beautiful! And thanks gul! <3
isomers thumbnail
ohh! no wonder why it sounded so familiar!! that song is like 6 minutes long..I feel like falling asleep every time I listen to it..the music is amazing though! it's just too long. 😆
..-Jia-.. thumbnail
Yeah it is 7 minutes long! But it is a good song though! Haha 😆
isomers thumbnail
oh my bad..it's 7 minutes. that makes it even worse!! 😆

btw..how was your birthday? I never asked you..or did I? 🤔 I can't remember.
romiebee2002 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Yeh jo mohabaat hai

Yeh un ka hain kaam...

are mehbooba ka jo bas letee hoye naam

mar jaye mit jaye ho jaye baadnaammm

rehne jo choroo bhai jaane do yaar hum na kare geh pyaar ..aarrr.rrr

..-Jia-.. thumbnail
You are such a buddhi/buddha baap/ma 🤣

My birthday was great. Did I tell you that my fiance texted me and then my bro-in-law/sis-in-law/mother-in-law called/texted my happy birthday! And plus I got the gift and card! It was really sweet. And the bad part was I got sick the day after. So my mom thinks it nazar 🤔 The aunty kept looking at me! 🤔
isomers thumbnail
Rah-rah- ah ah ah!
ROMA ROM MA MA.

gaga ooh lala..🤣🤣