..Mariyam.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rkmnsg

mere toh heart attack hi ho jae ga😭🤣

Heart attack......😲🤣
439538 thumbnail
guys do u think ..i should Pm the person who raised my warning because i feel ....its not fair!😛....
Beet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PheliNazar

Yes...but on a serious note this is very irrational...and not at all overthought...because for instance...many of us r not at fault...and 20% warning is insane!

Actually I honestly found it a bit too much. Usually a warning PM is given to first time offenders. Atleast I think so. Chalo what can we do? 😔
439538 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rkmnsg

I didn't know that😭🤣
jk jk

lina calm down hun...!! its just a warning ....😆😆

.PINK. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mari-ARtian

Heart attack......😲🤣

waise hi mere brain damage hai😭😭ROFLROFL
thatzz why u all calling the mental hospital yesterday😭ROFL
Beet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mari-ARtian

Heart attack......😲🤣

🤣
Uff! Itni nautanki! 🤣
..Mariyam.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PheliNazar

guys do u think ..i should Pm the person who raised my warning because i feel ....its not fair!😛....

no i think u shouldnt coz hum ne rule tora hai...
439538 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Daania-

Actually I honestly found it a bit too much. Usually a warning PM is given to first time offenders. Atleast I think so. Chalo what can we do? 😔

exactly very irrational....! and we can do something talk to the mod. Because all set and done we r not at fault...the people who were at fault..just a mere paper warning to them!