sweet.melody thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
haan came here like 3 hours back.. then went to someone's house for lunch.. got back lappy.. turned on tv and got on lappy 😆

both me and my sis are doing the smae thing haha
~Deep~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
G, you were online when I came, so don't even try that excuse.. And I would have replied here na, had you been here!

Vaish, I'm not telling you..
sweet.melody thumbnail
Deeeeeeeeeeeeeep!! how did you forget your password AGAIN? 😆

Riyu and Vaishu were after me :P
~Deep~ thumbnail
Meri Muski! Congrats on a new CC :D

Arre, I tried looking for your PM but I most have deleted it thinking it would be easy to remember 🤣
sweet.melody thumbnail
🤣 wah wah .. if you dont change it now me and riyu can probably remember it better than you 🤣
~Deep~ thumbnail
I know.. It's dangerous to know that both of you can enter my profile over there :| LOL
sweet.melody thumbnail
oh ya and we are totally going to ruin your rep by posting all werid posts in all random topics :P 😆
~Deep~ thumbnail
Haha! Meaning I have to change it as soon as possible ;) Muski ka koi bharosa nahi.. Especially now that you got a golden opportunity to ruin Rahul's rep!
sweet.melody thumbnail
why would i ruin my to be hubby's rep :P i want him to have some izzat in the community so we dont have to go and live out in the wilderness 😆

I thought you wanted to be prem.. so that you dont get confused if you are a fictional girl or a guy LOL!
~Deep~ thumbnail
Haha! Yea, I better be Prem :P

LOL! You'll praise yourself so much through my account which would make your izzat sky high, and mine would go down the gutter :P