AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: nimrah

Yeah there is a bit of convo between them.. and I liked it.. but then they randomly broke out singing.. 😆 or maybe I missed a bit here and there.. :S

Yes, the songs should just stop now.. and they shouldn't bring all those problems SO soon for them.. let us have some cute AbHer moments atleast.. and who is Pathak and his wife? Some people from the neighbourhood? Anyway, the police caught Abeer-Leher.. commenting that they both are from different castes and blah blah.. and now that cheapo Omi is going to see them holding hands and all.. Aren't these problems arising too soon or is it just me? :S

Yep, I also think the problems are arising way too soon....they JUST got to together and all they've done is two random song sequences and now back to this creepy Omi drama??😕😆.....I have no idea who this Pathak and his wife are, yaar😆....I only follow the AbHer scenes more closely usually😆
sarah1024 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Jatin Shah is so wasted in Bandini. II don't know why he never gets any lead roles.
Such a FINE young man. Paired up with two bimbos in a show where his character is a bore and gets only 1% of the airtime. Tch tch tch ...
AreYaar thumbnail
Woah Jatin Shah is in that Bandini show now??? ROFL.....poor guy....I sympathize....I'll never understand how ppl can watch that show anyways....the female lead is SO snooze-worthy....Ronit Roy fans must be REALLY dedicated to tolerate her....lol

Poor Jatin....I liked him as Adi...that was a really cool character.....he also just did a cameo in Do Saheliyan...he was paired with Mouni there....lol...your KT :P haha
sarah1024 thumbnail
LOL yes he's been in Bandini for quite some time now. His character is stuck in a love triangle between a manipulative shrew and a generous angel. *yawns*
The lead chick makes me want to sleep. To be frank I don't see any chemistry between Santo and DM. She was 18 and he was 55 when they consummated. The actors may look good together but the plot is too pedophilia-ish.
I liked Jatin as Adi. He sucked in Kasturi though. And KZK too. The man needs a decent role asap!
Edit: Yo, stop calling her "my" KT. I don't like the actress and I tolerated the character only because the L-KT story was cute in the beginning. :P
Edited by sarah1024 - 15 years ago
AreYaar thumbnail
LOL then why exactly do you watch that show, Sarah? :P For Ronit Roy?? Or the "amazing storyline"? haha

Yeah I hated Jatin's role in KZK too...but that was his first role and he was too raw....he wasn't that bad in Kasturi....but Adi remains his best role yet.

*Edit: LOL somehow she always reminds me of you cuz you're the main L-KT fan I know of😆😆.....anyways...YO...I'll stop calling her YOURS if it bugs you oh so much😆😆
Edited by nureat01 - 15 years ago
sarah1024 thumbnail
I have no answer for why I watch Bandini. Or any other Kekta show. I suppose boredom would explain it.
Yep, Adi is Jatin's best role.
LOL I don't have a problem with you calling her my KT, but I'd rather not be associated permanently with that character. I knew uploading those youtube videos would come back to bite me in the ass. 😆
AreYaar thumbnail
LOL boredom?? I watch some stuff for timepass....like whether I want to know or not, I end up knowing what's happening with all the Zee and Sony soaps....lol...cuz we get those channels....but you actually make the effort to find this Bandini show on YT and watch it?? LOL...there has to be something you like about it then :P

Yes indeed uploading all those scenes on YT are indeed coming back to bite you :P haha.....
AreYaar thumbnail
@Nimrah and anyone else interested: I updated my gallery....all thanks to Nimrah reminding me to update so I cleared out some backlog of stuff I'd forgotten to post previously....haha

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/29086132
sarah1024 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nureat01

LOL boredom?? I watch some stuff for timepass....like whether I want to know or not, I end up knowing what's happening with all the Zee and Sony soaps....lol...cuz we get those channels....but you actually make the effort to find this Bandini show on YT and watch it?? LOL...there has to be something you like about it then :P

Yes indeed uploading all those scenes on YT are indeed coming back to bite you :P haha.....

It doesn't take too much time/effort to watch the show on YT because I spend most of my free time online and my internet takes only a few seconds to load it. It's almost the same as getting up, walking to your TV, turning it on, grabbing the remote and watching the show ... lol
*sigh* Issues are starting to crop up in the Laado forum. Things were going pretty well until people began criticizing the lead actress. Now I don't know what to do and whose side to take.
sarah1024 thumbnail
Just checked your gallery ... the BnB ones are simply heavenly! 😍
You did a fab job with the rest, as always. :-)