MagadhSundari thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Lol strict timetable's a great idea Lali... theoretically 😆
Those sigs really were amazing, esp the swayamvar, so it was a well-deserved gulab jamun 😉 Here's some more for the two new ones, esp the Meera sig... they're pure gorgeousness 👏 What goofballs we three are for noticing the saree-nose thing first when the rest of the sig was so beautiful, tsk tsk 😆 yep, it def changed the whole moment for me, no more tears 😛 j/k... And thanks a bazillion for liking the Kanhaiya and Maiyas sigs, really happy you liked even though I liked yours better 🤗 And thanks for using the gold-themed Devakinandan one... I love those flower-hiding scene pics of her... you da bestest!!! And glad you liked the hair dye trick, yep I'm nuts 😆
As for that Bal-Krishna updt.... to be continued 😉
MagadhSundari thumbnail
Here goes Part 1 of the Bal-Gopal pic updt... there are about 120ish in all, and more were on the desktop but... 😭 also, bcuz of imgshack, it is in reverse order... so it starts with a few pics of my all-time fav heaven-and-earth chase scene after 4-5yr old Kanha breaks the pot, plus some of him running around town with Balram Bhaiya... then the whole "eat mud, reveal universe" moment including Yashoda Maiya's darshans of Devi Maa and Chaturbhuj Shri Krishna... enjoy!!!

MagadhSundari thumbnail
Bal-Gopal Pic Updt, part 2 - Makhan-chori, being fed Makhan by Maiya, and learning to walk. Enjoy!!!
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: lola610

Lol strict timetable's a great idea Lali... theoretically 😆
Those sigs really were amazing, esp the swayamvar, so it was a well-deserved gulab jamun 😉 Here's some more for the two new ones, esp the Meera sig... they're pure gorgeousness 👏 What goofballs we three are for noticing the saree-nose thing first when the rest of the sig was so beautiful, tsk tsk 😆 yep, it def changed the whole moment for me, no more tears 😛 j/k... And thanks a bazillion for liking the Kanhaiya and Maiyas sigs, really happy you liked even though I liked yours better 🤗 And thanks for using the gold-themed Devakinandan one... I love those flower-hiding scene pics of her... you da bestest!!! And glad you liked the hair dye trick, yep I'm nuts 😆
As for that Bal-Krishna updt.... to be continued 😉

Lol, theoretically is right, seeing that we'd never stick to it anyway.😆
Aww, thanks again Loli! And thanks for more gulab jamuns for the new sigs, I'll become a fat little dumpling soon with all your sweet comments!😉
And you're very welcome. :) Will def use much more of your gorgeous creations once I put up my new slideshow this evening. :) Can you make one of all the mommies in one sig? I'll def use!😃
And woooooow, can't thank you enough for the gorgeous Bal Krishna update!😍 It has all the pics of the sweetest baby scenes ever, thanks a BUNCH Loli!🤗 Many many hugs to your for this!🤗 I esp love all those naughty expressions on the baby's face (do you remember how we used to call that kid you? Or was it the infant one? Either way, you're toooooooo cute in these pics!😉)
RamKiSeeta thumbnail

Guys, here are three more pixlr creations, this time with sparkly borders too.😳

Edited by _LalithaJanaki_ - 15 years ago
arun-deeps thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hi everyone! 🤗
🤗
Missed U alot guys!😭 Freinds! Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo sooooooooooooooooooooorry for not replying U! Actually my computer was almost dead guys🤢 It was sent to the repair shop for these2-3 days! Oh my God! I lost all my datas and photos of Arunji and Ramayan that I saved in my P.C.I missed lots of amazing updates!😭! Hey! but now, it has been repaired so I'm here now! Veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Happyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy😃
Hey Lalitha Di!!🤗 So sorry I broke my promise of not sheding tears!😔But Di! I just couldn't contol myself doing it.....(as I'm not great as Urmilaji to do that) 😆as I missed all of U greatly! But don't worry, Now after I've joined U all again I'm happy see-😃. Glad U liked my creations n sigs 😳By the way 😛woooweeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiis Di! Grrrrrrtttttttttttttt Swayamvar updates and siggies👏Specially the Arunji-Deepikaji Swayamvar one⭐️ Arunji n Deepikaji are looking ossum as ever in that! And the new one...DevkiNandan Hare Mukunda is soooooooooooooo cute😳😳 And I luvd the Luv-Kush one tooooooo😳😳Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrttttttttttttt job Di! Keep it Up!👍🏼
Hi Lola Di!🤗 Oh my sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet sis I can't tell U how badly I missed U!😭 Di truly U've become a grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrttttt support as a sis for me! Oh woooooooooooooooooow! Grrtttt Yashoda maiya n Devki maiya sigs!👏Well Done Di!⭐️Glad U liked my creations!😃 I missed the grrttt piece of Samvaad b/w us!😔😭 Par ab hum aa gaye hain bhagini! Hum poora prayatna karenge ki aapke chitchor radhe -shyam ki kritiya aap tak saprem bhej sake😆
😆😆
Hey Seeeete! 🤗Missed U alot dear!😭 Thanx a bazillion dear for liking d black n white pic of Arun ji n my creations as well! Specially that Pushp vatika one!😳 U r a big big big.....bbiiiiiiiiiiigggg encouragement to me!😍 Luv U aloooooooooooooootttttt❤️ ❤️
Hi Musical Aiswarya!🤗 Glad to meet a sweeeeeeeet heart like U trough this forum!😳 Thanx a tonne for liking my creations!
Edited by arun-deeps - 15 years ago
MagadhSundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: _LalithaJanaki_

Lol, theoretically is right, seeing that we'd never stick to it anyway.😆
Aww, thanks again Loli! And thanks for more gulab jamuns for the new sigs, I'll become a fat little dumpling soon with all your sweet comments!😉
And you're very welcome. :) Will def use much more of your gorgeous creations once I put up my new slideshow this evening. :) Can you make one of all the mommies in one sig? I'll def use!😃
And woooooow, can't thank you enough for the gorgeous Bal Krishna update!😍 It has all the pics of the sweetest baby scenes ever, thanks a BUNCH Loli!🤗 Many many hugs to your for this!🤗 I esp love all those naughty expressions on the baby's face (do you remember how we used to call that kid you? Or was it the infant one? Either way, you're toooooooo cute in these pics!😉)

Glad you like those gulab jamuns, Lali, cuz here goes another round - the new pixlr creations are B-E-A-utiful 👏 all three mommy sigs are tooooooo sweet, the pics and text you chose are perfect... such awwwww faces on everyone..... cutest sigs ever 😍

Thanks for making me blush with your gulab jamuns... errr, lets make them ras-gullas to deferentiate 😆... again 😳 Will def do the mom and babies sig soon, just wanted a pic of Kaushalya with toddler Ram rather than the school-age Ram ones I have from the wake-up song.... but you know it's my fav kind so coming soon 😉

And most welcome for the pic updt, right back at ya with the hugs 🤗
🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 I had done all the diff scenes at diff times, so seeing them all together was a treat for me too 😆 Yep, I looked my best in these pics, got me tons of fanmail 😉 My fav are the eating dirt scene ones were his/her tongue is sticking out, soooooo funny! And as you'll see, they didn't dub the voice with that of an older kid - it was the same kid speaking broken hindi like a cute little parrot - love it 😍 glad you enjoyed, can't wait to see what else you do with them 😉
MagadhSundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: arun-deeps

Hi Lola Di!🤗 Oh my sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet sis I can't tell U how badly I missed U!😭 Di truly U've become a grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrttttt support as a sis for me! Oh woooooooooooooooooow! Grrtttt Yashoda maiya n Devki maiya sigs!👏Well Done Di!⭐️Glad U liked my creations!😃 I missed the grrttt piece of Samvaad b/w us!😔😭 Par ab hum aa gaye hain bhagini! Hum poora prayatna karenge ki aapke chitchor radhe -shyam ki kritiya aap tak saprem bhej sake😆
😆😆

Hi behna, soooooo glad you're back 🤗 Tumhare virah mein hum atyant dukhi huye the, kintu tumhare laut aane se jaise mann ki sookhi bagiya phir se hari-bhari ho gayi 😆 lol with who else could you and I get away with this craziness other than each other, makes me even happier you're back 😛 Thanks for liking the creations btw, really appreciate it... can't wait to see more from you soon, esp with all the new SiyaRam and baby Kanha pics... come on, the addict is waiting 😉
MagadhSundari thumbnail
Hi guys!!! Here are a few pixlr sigs from the new pic updts... the Makhan Chor one has a line from the song that plays during his first makhan chori in SK, it means "butter in his hands, he's smeared in dirt".... the first SiyaRam one with Ganpati Bappa has the chaupai we hear when Sita finishes her prayer to him and Gauri Maa... one of the most famous ones in the RCM, it means "that which you truly love, you will surely receive"... and the last one is from the prayer itself, meaning "she anxiously prayed, 'be pleased with me Shivji and Gauri Maa". Tried that last one in a couple diff effects. Hope you like 😳

RamKiSeeta thumbnail

Originally posted by: arun-deeps

Hi everyone! 🤗

🤗
Missed U alot guys!😭 Freinds! Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo sooooooooooooooooooooorry for not replying U! Actually my computer was almost dead guys🤢 It was sent to the repair shop for these2-3 days! Oh my God! I lost all my datas and photos of Arunji and Ramayan that I saved in my P.C.I missed lots of amazing updates!😭! Hey! but now, it has been repaired so I'm here now! Veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Happyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy😃
Hey Lalitha Di!!🤗 So sorry I broke my promise of not sheding tears!😔But Di! I just couldn't contol myself doing it.....(as I'm not great as Urmilaji to do that) 😆as I missed all of U greatly! But don't worry, Now after I've joined U all again I'm happy see-😃. Glad U liked my creations n sigs 😳By the way 😛woooweeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiis Di! Grrrrrrtttttttttttttt Swayamvar updates and siggies👏Specially the Arunji-Deepikaji Swayamvar one⭐️ Arunji n Deepikaji are looking ossum as ever in that! And the new one...DevkiNandan Hare Mukunda is soooooooooooooo cute😳😳 And I luvd the Luv-Kush one tooooooo😳😳Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrttttttttttttt job Di! Keep it Up!👍🏼

A very welcome back to you Gunia!🤗 So happy that you could join us back in this cozy home of our CC!😃
Aww, I'm sorry to hear about your comp, is everything alright now? It seems like so many people's comps are going down this month.😕 First Mahi, then Lola, and now you.
Aww, thanks so much for liking the sigs, really sweet of you!😛 And I'm glad you enjoyed the pic update. Yeah, Arun and Deepika look sooooooooooooo cute and 'made for each other' in those pics!😳😉 And aren't Sunil's expressions just too cute? Love his protective nature of his big bro! Usually it's the other way around, but our Lakshmanji is very protective of his elder brother, esp in this scene!😳😃