AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Btw Mr. Gobar is IF's most popular celebrity - i think we need to tell NDTV about him - they can do his swayambar after Rahuls🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I am sure he will have lots of contenders

AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
@Sanju - lets find out if there really is a Mother India contest and nominate Rakhi and Tulsi 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Rakhi is all set anyway to be a bin shaadi mata
Edited by AnjanaToronto - 15 years ago
QUIRKY333 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yaa..rakhi wants to play Virgin Mary !! how unbelievable na !!

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
Somya_2200 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnjanaToronto

Btw Mr. Gobar is IF's most popular celebrity - i think we need to tell NDTV about him - they can do his swayambar after Rahuls🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I am sure he will have lots of contenders

then he can flirt dil khol ke... but pehele divorce toh hone de Anj...
QUIRKY333 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
somya..i read somewhere yesterday..divorce ho gaya..they filed for it months back 😕 😆
Somya_2200 thumbnail
my fren told me she was saying ki koi meri daulat lele mujhse per yeh baccha mujhe dede...
minniemau thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Sanju - Jahan Tulsi wahan Baa... I want her to win simply coz she was the one and only desi answer to Yoda 🤣🤣

Somya - Brilliant! 🤣🤣 See what you list is doing?? 🤣🤣🤣 Ek anar (prize) and sau bimar (competitors) 🤣🤣🤣

Edited by minniemau - 15 years ago
sajni786 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Somya_2200

me gona compile the list for next nobel prize nominations from indians:

Lalu prasad yadav ( for polluting the air)
Narendra modi ( after guj. riots)
Rabri devi ( for producing 13 kids of lalu)
Tusshar kapoor ( from his acting, he put people to sleep)
ekta kapoor ( for putting hubbies all over the world to sleep)
rajan sahi ( for putting gen. next to sleep with bidaai n YRKH)🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
me would like to vote for this
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail

Mamta Banjeri - costs me a day or two everytime i visit Kolkata - she really is the queen of andolans. Errm maybe i should case study her and see if it help with our anti-NDTV ya KMH 2 campaigns🤓🤣🤣🤣🤣 Think we could convince Mamta maasi to protest Sameer Nair😛

Somya_2200 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanjukta..

somya..i read somewhere yesterday..divorce ho gaya..they filed for it months back 😕 😆

but evn i read it Sanju.. that acc. to secret n anonymous sources state they filed for it but nothing abt getting finalised...😕😕