~KA~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
DMG you mean CMG?

I stopped watching the show as soon as shilpa left.

But i LOVE visiting CMG forum and see Stupid girls brawling 🤣 ...hey check out a thread which says karan is high tantrum person....all the girls have turned mad with rage due to their "lifelong love" for karan!!!!!!!hahahahaa 🤣
240648 thumbnail
ooops, yea i guess i forgot to change the D to C. =P CMG it is....
I used to like Karan but I dunno it just went away by itself....I cant seem to find anything to like about him now. blehh.....
5 crores?? HOLY SMOKES! thats hell of a lot of money....I didnt know IF earns so much!
~KA~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: ania_91

ooops, yea i guess i forgot to change the D to C. =P CMG it is....

I used to like Karan but I dunno it just went away by itself....I cant seem to find anything to like about him now. blehh.....

5 crores?? HOLY SMOKES! thats hell of a lot of money....I didnt know IF earns so much!

yess you see thee google ads here..and each if page you open, IF earns 1 rupee per.
and in a day as per the finanace webiste IF maked $1000=Rs.50,000
🤔

and yeah karan.....ugh i liked him with shilpa..but after that he became boring with his muscles and all..........at golden era of DMG with Shilpa he was healthy and nice looking. but now he looks ugly with hus super-toned muscle and eyes gouging out due to excercise and his bald head. 😵 .
any way if those"love crazed" girls of DMG hears this..they will kill me......i have already recieved a string of dirty PM's when i posted a criticism against that show once...

DRAT that Dumb show must end...then only i will get relief...........Hell with Cinevistas.if they ddont end it soon i will SLAP A CASE AGAINST THAT SHOW FOR MUTATING HUMANITY! 🤣
-simi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

LMFAO

you guys must read the replies in this thread 🤣🤣🤣
~KA~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: -simi-

LMFAO

you guys must read the replies in this thread 🤣🤣🤣

WARNING: THESE GIRLS ARE PSYCHO STAY AWAY FROM THEM OTHERWISE THEY WILL SERIAL KILL YOU BECAUSE KARAN SINGH GROVER IS THEIR LOVE MATE, SOUL MATE UNKI JAAN HAI MAAN HAI PYAAR HAI, IQRAAR HAI....AGAR KARAN LEAVES SHOW I THINK THEY WILL COMMIT SUICIDE BECAUSE THEY WILL NOT BE ABLE TO BEAR LIFE WITHOUT SEEING THEIR "SOUL MATE" KARAN FOR A DAY!!!! 🤣
roxthefox thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
In other news, Karan Singh Grover was caught drunk driving, which led to an accident where a woman and her fetus were perished unmercifully. After the horrific incident, KSG decided to walk home. On his way home, he encountered a homeless, African child, and stole a loaf of bread from his mouth. He took a bite out of the loaf, and beat the African child horrifically. He then tossed the half bitten loaf in the river, which killed the fish in contract (KSG's venom had already spewed on the bread loaf).

When asked what his fans thought of his inhumane acts, KSG's fan's responded:

"it waz dat vomans fault for wolkin in front of da car. like wah da hell cant u c where u going? my karu is mother teresa. he cant kill fly'

'da african child waz starwing ne way so waz da harm in eeting his bread? aww my hungry baby kg!! '

'u haterz stop pikin on him. every one litter in india so wot he threw breead in river n killed da fish? dey deserve 2 die neway smelley fishies'

' i meen he hasnt don ne thing that normal human woodnt do'

' karu jaanu has don so much 4 da world. if it wznt for him den da stay roid industry wood die. he danced bad on purpose so dat pappu can luk gud, he haz don so much n he doez 1 rong ting n v r ready 2 overluk dat? vere is justice in dat? leeve him alone jelous ppl'

'aweeeeeeeeeeeeeee awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeee. mera shona wz hungry? he shoulda ate my oranges'

'ppl get killed everyday so wot? wots the big deel?'

'ok priyanka chopra wz drunk driving inher movee fashion.. n no one sed nething... y arent we going afta her?'

'gora ppl drink all da time yet no one sez nething to them. he is normal human being n he gets thirsty 2 ok? so nuthin rong wiv drinkin'

'oh so wot if he beet up homeless kid? the less da betta neway. no one eva appreciate his affort nemore'
Edited by roxthefox - 16 years ago
403365 thumbnail

Originally posted by: roxthefox

In other news, Karan Singh Grover was caught drunk driving, which led to an accident where a woman and her fetus were perished unmercifully. After the horrific incident, KSG decided to walk home. On his way home, he encountered a homeless, African child, and stole a loaf of bread from his mouth. He took a bite out of the loaf, and beat the African child horrifically. He then tossed the half bitten loaf in the river, which killed the fish in contract (KSG's venom had already spewed on the bread loaf).

"it waz dat vomans fault for wolkin in front of da car. like wah da hell cant u c where u going? my karu is mother teresa. he cant kill fly'

'da african child waz starwing ne way so waz da harm in eeting his bread? aww my hungry baby kg!! '

'u haterz stop pikin on him. every one litter in india so wot he threw breead in river n killed da fish? dey deserve 2 die neway smelley fishies'

' karu jaanu has don so much 4 da world. if it wznt for him den da stay roid industry wood die. he danced bad on purpose so dat pappu can luk gud, he haz don so much n he doez 1 rong ting n v r ready 2 overluk dat? vere is justice in dat? leeve him alone jelous ppl'

'aweeeeeeeeeeeeeee awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeee. mera shona wz hungry? he shoulda ate my oranges'

'ok priyanka chopra wz drunk driving inher movee fashion.. n no one sed nething... y arent we going afta her?'

'gora ppl drink all da time yet no one sez nething to them. he is normal human being n he gets thirsty 2 ok? so nuthin rong wiv drinkin'

🤣 🤣
🤣 🤣
🤣 🤣
🤣 🤣
🤣 🤣
🤣 🤣
🤣 🤣
🤣 🤣
🤣 🤣
U HORREEBAL PEEPUL. DINT U KNW, BLACK PPL NEED 2DIE 4 LYFE. KSG IS SHO SHO SHO GORA. HE NEED 2 FEEL HIS STUMUCH UP WID DA BREAD SO HE DID. GET OVA IT. GET A LYFE U IDEEOT.
OH AND KSG ONLI BE LYKIN WOMEN HU GUD IN BED, SHO HE KEELED DAT WOMEN CUZ SHE BE NO GUD IN BED. WOTS RONG! IDEEOT!
hmmm... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: roxthefox

'oh so wot if he beet up homeless kid? the less da betta neway. no one eva appreciate his affort nemore'

🤣 🤣
🤣 🤣
🤣 🤣
🤣 🤣
🤣 🤣

Unfortunately and quite pathetically, THE FANGIRLS would ACTUALLY say that if he did all of the above.

134529 thumbnail
🤣
🤣
Soha, the KSG babes will 'keel' you for this.
🤣
hmmm... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ania_91

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums offer. Don't get deprived of not being a part of the Leading Indian Entertainment Discussion Portal. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
Alrighty....dont ask me why am I laughing on this.

🤣 🤣
🤣 🤣
🤣 🤣

when i came on IF in the morning and wasn't logged in, I read this, and i was literally FOMCLLLLLLLLLLLLLL.