always touching, never apart

you in the east,
me in the west,
never together,
never apart

postdividerimage.png Divider image by debidenmark

Friends.jpg friends image by righteousrenegade

"Some people come into our lives and quickly go.
Some stay for a while, leave footprints on our hearts, and we are never, ever the same. "

-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

blogdivider.png divider image by lorilaws

We are JB's!!!

We are a close group of friends that enjoy to
talk..
Talk about Armaan.. about .. DMG
About Life .. and any and everything..
We are fun loving and positive group of people..
Well yaa... there is going to be plenty of criticism
but that is all our Love...
If it is about DMG.. no one but us can say anything
bad about the show😆😆😆..
because we LOVE the show with all our hearts!!

It all started with DMG..
and keeps going with DMG..
DMG ROCKS!!!!

Member Rules:

All Members of AAL CC ...
All of us are friends do know rules really well..
and So lets abide them and
we do remind each other if needed.

Regardless of our ages.... we love and respect each other
very much.. that makes us what we are..JB's!!

Visitors:
Feel free to read our CC..
and press the Like Button if there is any convo you are
enjoying.. 😃

-Veena- thumbnail
10.jpg Divider 1 image by ClimbingFences

#1 CC: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/chat-clubs/1115706/all-about-love-invite-only-cc

(KSG B'day wishes: Pg 149)

-Veena- thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Ishaqzaadi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Thanx Vz

sad way to start CC 77 esp as 7 is my fav number :((
Parachute. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I'm watching the episode now. Ah kill me nowww!
dhruviarmaanfan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
wat congo yaar yaha jaan atak rahi hai
-Veena- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Preeti_285

Thanx Vz

sad way to start CC 77 esp as 7 is my fav number :((

🤗Don't stress dear.. I know things will be better... I know this has been very hard for all of us..
but we have to keep our cool.. and hope for the best..

Meghzz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
oh damn i feeel sooooooo depressed and sickkkk!
man m hatin getting so freakin attached to a show :(
Ishaqzaadi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Megz...DITTO I hate myself soooo much for ever turning StarOne on!

its filmy but true that DMG is our dard & dawa both :( it makes us happy on the worst days but it also kills us so much sometimes & today is worse than ever