AnonymousUser thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Finished watching the epi! It was okiesh but Nupur shouting mayank in the end and saying your nice and your heart is nice blah blah was just OTT. Totally ruined the epi!!
Melissa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I wouldnt miss the jaage jaage sequence for anything *prays that electricity stays tomorrow*.........I mean more than MN.......I am going to enjoy the dancing of those roadside people.....there was one semi-bald dude and one with an awful shirt, it seemed like it was an exlusive garment from RV's Attire LTD. This is going to be fun!!! muhuhahahaha
petticoat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@Zainu

yea
my sister is 19 years old.. and she started watching DMG a few weeks ago and she was like.. why is the hero armaan always into the act with the girl.. she likes DMG without AR :D :D :D

and i told her there were 3 diff riddhimas.. and she asks me..he pawed everybody???

🤣
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@LadyM: randomness, and craziness - this is what mayur is all abt now, sadly😒
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Faith-

@Anu: AWWWWWWWW goshhhh
Take deeeeeeeeeeeppp breaths...
Nowww have this chilllllllllled glass of Lasssssssssssiii.....

Dont worry na....this project will get done reallllyyyyyyyyy sooon.. Pata bhi nahi chalega

🤗 Thankoos for the glass of lassiii! Me lowes Lassi! And me misses home! Damn, I keep saying that all the time....sad case I am😆😆

Abhi last e-mail ka jawaab nahin aaya toh I'm breathing for a few minutes again😆😆.....I dunno when this will get done yaar....they've changed their mind sooooooo many times ki dimaag ka dahi kar diya haii!🤢🤢
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
guys..its time..lets make a peitition of NOT WANTING FS BACK, and pm it to the modz😛
Edited by SidraLuvMayurBL - 16 years ago
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: carolinecj

its strange why a lot of fans want ding dong scenes all the time
!if all they wanted was ding dong there are better *cough* shows day in and day out!

Ppl probably live SERIOUSLY deprived lives, man😆😆....guess they want to live vicariously thru their fav. 'hawt' jodis😆
-Faith- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Wow LadyM👏 ... great analysis as always and Bang on.... And I agree the way she replied she hasnt tasted the world's best coffee.. loved her expressions there.. and even M smiled genuinely.. And the cringe wala part bhi totally agree..... yaaa Pehle Mayank Mayank na raha .. and went into this random staring fest and became totally unlike himself.. now Nupur *shudders* Arghh I hope not...

And yaa you are right atleast finally Samrat decided not to lie anymore.... but yaa felt bad for G

AreYaar thumbnail
@LadyM: Great review! The epi really is sounding pretty mehhh :S....*sigh* This sucks man...nothing to look forward to when I get home in the evening :(( lol

@Mels: LMAO....I know....we'll get solid comedy from the background mawaali dancers as well...hahaha.....imagine if RV appears out of thin air to join in as well???😲🤣🤣
AnonymousUser thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
LOL Anu Zaineb and LadyM you all posted at the same time!