sherizzz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
heyy anu......nice kajol avi....from which movie??
LadyMcbeth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
@ Fellow ramblers - a hearty good morning! How are we doing today?

@ Sidra - I'm not too excited about the 3rd angle either ... but I'll raise a toast to Mayank-Dia sarcastic scenes. However, these days I can't help but feel bad for that girl ... call me weird. Don't want her to get beat up too much. RV and she are kinda puuuuurfect for each other. But I'd LOWE to see Nups worked up if Sheena tries to pursue Mayank - just like Diwali!
Bazinga thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Caro, you o/l? AB said Hi to you- you know that?
Hi LadyM, Sid and Anu- what are you guys discussing?
LadyMcbeth thumbnail
Kavya - Sidra is asking our opinions on a 3rd angle between Mayank-Dia-Sheena.
AreYaar thumbnail
Hi Sheri, LadyM, Kavya!

@Sheri: Thanks yaar.....the avi is not from a movie...it's from one of her TV appearances on some show.

@LadyM: I do feel kinda bad for Dia but still....anything to get the old cool, sarcastic Mayank back! lol.....a scene with Sheena would be of double benefit since it would make Nupur J for a change as well ;-) haha

@Kavya: Oh wow, AB said hi to Caro?? When?? She never told us!
Bazinga thumbnail
@LadyM: Thanks for letting me know

@Sid:If it is Mayank-Sheena confrontation yes I am for it- Mayu giving a piece of his mind to a flirting Sheena (and probably commenting on her (lack of) clothes LOL ) A witty retort from Mayu like "recession ka asar dikh raha hai" giving Sheena a pitying glance with the smirk would be awesome! Sheena as a 3rd angle in MN story- NOPE!

Edited by Kavya_KraZQueen - 16 years ago
Bazinga thumbnail
@Anu: Hi !
There was a celeb chat session on Indya.com today- Caro asked one of the girls who went to chat to tell AB that she loves his smile, she did and AB responded saying Hi to her ;)

Edited by Kavya_KraZQueen - 16 years ago
petticoat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
how stupid can I be ppl
i slept at 3.30 wanting to wake up at 8.30..i woke up an hour before and started chhecking emails..im going tback to sleep now

hahahah kavz I read that post ..lovely..im not sure who i should thank padhu or rani..confused,,,

anu
yesterday was arjuns chat.. i said to post that I loved his smile and keep smiling.. kavya said to post that her heart skips a beat when he smies...

both got clubbed together and posted...

finally he said hi to caro 😍

lol....

im going back to sleep for an hour...

kavz 🥳

i will come back online and post thankoos to ppl!!
LadyMcbeth thumbnail
@ Kavya - I read the bit heart missing a beat and all ... very romantic of you ...

@ Anu - I know what you mean and I would love to see the cool and confident Mayank back too. But somehow I feel like Dia's the one who is being shunned from all angles. Now she has Sheena to deal with. Handling her own garib-bechari sistah is a different issue all together.
Bazinga thumbnail
Caro jee I romanticized your message and made AB baby smile and say Hi to you- you owe me one now LOL